Reviews about woolsome.shop

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
5.0468 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
98%
star4
Good
2%
star3
Average
0%
star2
Poor
0%
star1
Terrible
0%

Leave a review about woolsome.shop

Un

Una Pupola

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 2 days ago

The shipment of the ordered fabrics was swift. Goods carefully packed, receipt on my email, all good in the hood. Nicely and reliably secured package. Outstanding service, just perfect. They really know reenactors wet dreams! Fast and exemplary transaction. If best quality reenactment textiles were what you were searching for... you don't have to search no more.

Confirmed review
Va

Valène RASSAT

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 days ago

The textiles are awsome, so beautiful and great quality, they arrived quickly, I'll order again for sure!

Confirmed review
Ge

Geza Frank

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 days ago

My order was fulfilled very quickly. The package came to me safe and sound, I recommend it. Contact with the store was trouble-free, and the entire order ran smoothly.

Confirmed review
Pa

Paulina

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 days ago

The products are neatly and safely packaged, the order has been sent already the day after the order has been placed - great service!

Confirmed review
La

Laima Braukyla

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 days ago

Great service, fast fulfillment, I recommend it. The staff is eager to help, I really recommend it. A big plus for a very solidly packaged shipment. Textiles as described, and fit the pictures. And in addition, very affordable prices for 100% wools.

Confirmed review
An

Andrea Hoeller

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 days ago

Surprisingly fast delivery, excellent. Excellent team, the rest can follow an example. I'm very happy. A big plus for well thought packaging, textiles arrived untouched. The textiles are very well packed, stunningly beautiful and at affordable prices as for 100% wool. Must have!

Confirmed review
is

isabelle cliquennois

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 days ago

I was served incredibly well, they are really lovely. Everything was on time, I recommend the store. Well packaged and easy to open. Everything is great. Other companies may follow the way they are describing textiles for reenactors, and what quality they offer.

Confirmed review
Ga

Gabriel Freites

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 days ago

The delivery time is unbeatable. Outstanding. Such service staff is a treasure, they give 100 percent of themselves to satisfy the customer. Textiles came very well secured. I'm surprised by the quality of the textiles, great photos and great, matching description on page. Outstanding.

Confirmed review
Ma

Marios Pagonis

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 days ago

The product was perfectly protected against possible damage. Cracking order fulfillment. They resolved my issues quickly, I'm very grateful for that. Safe and fast delivery. Everything as planned.

Confirmed review
Re

Rebecca Lambert

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 days ago

Very punctual delivery of the parcel. In Woolsome they are excellently prepared for any questions. You can hear and see that they trade with passion - reenactors for reenactors, that's amazing! They did a great job of packing textiles, they were actually safe at transport, what doesn't happen often. I value a reliable description of the products in Woolsome the most - usually it's challenging to buy perfect textile online, but not here.

Confirmed review
Pa

Pavel Staravoitau

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 days ago

Good quality wool and linen. Great customer service, the staff was communicative and very helpful.

Confirmed review
Ch

Christoph Peters

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 11 days ago

Like a Swiss watch, everything always as promised. Patience and competence of employees - first class. I haven't received such well considered package for a long time. Outstanding. I recommend Woolsome due to the service and quality of products.

Confirmed review
AN

ANNA MINARDI

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 11 days ago

Brilliant service, everything went fast and smooth. What more could you want. Perfect shipment in every way. Excellent turnaround time, everything as promised. Professional service, the highest quality textiles. Marvel.

Confirmed review
Do

Dominique Javet

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 11 days ago

The rest of the companies should follow the Woolsome example. Round of applause for the staff. I've received an entirely complete and intact package. The parcel arrived following what was written on the website. I'm very satisfied because all of my suggestions were taken into account.

Confirmed review
Ru

Ruth Alchin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 12 days ago

Extremely well contact with the store staff who are brilliant on their own. I highly recommend them. I'm surprised that this package arrived at my place so quickly. A wonderfully durable package, that is really rare. Woolsome is a great company, they met all my requirements.

Confirmed review
An

Andreas Dehning

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 13 days ago

Extraordinary and substantial shipment. Wow, it's been a long time since I came across such a great, knowledgeable about reenactment staff. Woolsome as usual at a high level. I recommend it. The (international!) delivery was completed within few days.

Confirmed review
An

Angevin Audrey

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 14 days ago

The delivery time will be satisfactionary even for the unpatient. My parcel was well packed, but I didn't resist to open - inside was a real treasure! It's worth noticing how good are the people behind Woolsome, they do a great job. I recommend Woolsome because of the fast shipping and great contact.

Confirmed review
Se

Sean Richey

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 16 days ago

Cezary is the faithful ally every reenactor hopes to have in their period wool or linen purchases. I wouldn't look nearly as good without his efforts to make it so. Thanks, Woolsome!

Confirmed review
Ro

Robin Okrongli

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 18 days ago

Definitely, above-average level of customer service. Without undue delay, on time. Not quite aesthetic, but definitely a securely packed parcel. Beautiful reenactment fabrics at a favorable price, I recommend it.

Confirmed review
Ja

Jakub Batel

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 18 days ago

The shipment was secured very well. It's been a long time since I was so happy with the service, good job. Fastest delivery I ever had. Shopping in Woolsome is the greatest pleasure for textile lover. I recommend it.

Confirmed review
verified-badge

woolsome.shop

Sklep z tkaninami do rekonstrukcji historycznych

Go to page

Categories

Odzież