60aca333b42c6378807789.png

Reviews about vestments24.com

grade:4.76

55Reviews

Ackermann Karol Łopusiński

web iconfacebookinstagram

Ackermann Karol Łopusiński

facebookinstagram
60aca333b42c6378807789.png

Reviews about vestments24.com

4.8

55Reviews

Ackermann Karol Łopusiński

web iconfacebookinstagram

Ackermann Karol Łopusiński

  • vestments24.com
facebookinstagram

Go to website

NIP: 5932394744

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
    • 4 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Carol

      tm-star

      5.0

      These are the best products I have had, I recommend it.

    • 4 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Susan

      tm-star

      5.0

      Perfect service, I recommend it. Customer service at a very high level. It's great, it's a thorough store and I can confidently recommend it to everyone. Express delivery, great.

    • 4 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Monica

      tm-star

      1.0

      Ordered from this site for my aunt. Paid £30 for Dhl express a week later and still haven’t received package but money has been taken.

    • 5 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Rich

      tm-star

      5.0

      Express delivery, awesome This store is amazing and the products are of excellent quality.

    • 5 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Lidia

      tm-star

      5.0

      Pure professionalism.

    • 5 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Irene

      tm-star

      1.0

      I am disappointed that an item costing £25 will cost me £30 for delivery. It could be sent via post but you choose to use a courier.

    • 5 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Carol

      tm-star

      5.0

      Huge positive. Fast service, goods well packaged, and good price for 100% original goods. I recommend this store.

    • 5 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Yoalmo

      tm-star

      5.0

      Thanks to the service, you know what to choose at a good price. The best thing is that the package arrived as it was shown on the website. Much respect. I appreciate it when the packaging looks nice and neat. Way to go! Original products at an affordable price. I recommend it.

    • 6 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      JS

      tm-star

      5.0

      Shipment secured in conformity to the content. Great positive surprise, express delivery. Great contact with the staff, we solved everything over the phone. Express shipping, good quality goods, and great service.

      And I just want to add, the stole was beautiful! It looked perfect on the new priest. Thank you so much!

    • 7 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Michael

      tm-star

      5.0

      I've received the package in perfect condition.

    • 8 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Marta

      tm-star

      5.0

      We were very happy with our first order of 5 vestments in Size M. We just placed an additional order for the same set in Size S to have additional vestments for our assisting priests.

    • 9 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Carol

      tm-star

      5.0

      The ordered products were in stock, so the finalisation went quickly. Actually, the transaction was flawless, it was quick. Phenomenal product quality, no fakes. I recommend it.

    • 9 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Thomas

      tm-star

      5.0

      All information on the store's website are up to date.

    • 10 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Ryan

      tm-star

      5.0

      Really well-packaged product. I was surprised by such a fast delivery. They fixed my problem with no additional waiting involved. I visit this store quite often, it's really worth it.

    • 10 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Carol

      tm-star

      5.0

      Exactly as I like it, nice box and intact original packaging. I got help from the service staff very quickly. I visit them very often and poke around, I don't always buy, but if I do, I'm very happy.

    • 11 months ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Sally

      tm-star

      5.0

      I wasn't disappointed with them even when I had a problem. It feels that they care about their customers. I like this packaging so much that I have the impression that it was designed especially for me. I have no remarks about the delivery, everything as it should be. There will always be some shortcomings, but I recommend it anyway.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Joseph

      tm-star

      5.0

      On-time delivery always deserves special praise.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Kenneth

      tm-star

      5.0

      The delivery of the goods wasn't even a day late, awesome. Excellent communication and service is excellent. Keep up the good work.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      The Rev’d Leisha

      tm-star

      5.0

      The parcel came to me without any damage. Very durable packaging. The shipping was express, I'm satisfied. I won't lie, this immediate delivery surprised me a lot. Positively, of course.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Joseph

      tm-star

      5.0

      I didn't think that the package would reach me so quickly.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Father Gregory

      tm-star

      5.0

      As they informed, on time, without rebukes.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Father Joseph

      tm-star

      5.0

      The order was delivered by the following day. Beautiful, undamaged shipment with clean contents. Great service, worth every penny. Competitive prices are a big advantage.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Steven

      tm-star

      5.0

      I received the ordered goods on time. The package is carefully secured. Contact with the staff is trouble-free, they respond very quickly. Professionalism in every aspect, I recommend it.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Corry

      tm-star

      5.0

      Each time the shipment is delivered on time. Properly packed goods are essential, keep it up! Experienced and qualified employees make you want to come back here. Reliable, credible information on the website regarding products and delivery times is a great advantage of the store.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Daniel

      tm-star

      5.0

      The staff is accommodating, they're happy to suggest and advise you. The ordered goods came extremely fast. Great service. Parcel in great form. Phenomenal product quality, no fakes. I recommend it.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Chris

      tm-star

      4.0

      High quality of the products, I'll definitely come back again.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Primož

      tm-star

      5.0

      You can see that they care about the relationship with their clients, I like it very much.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Reverend Joseph

      tm-star

      5.0

      I received the package on time. Very nice packaging, and also very solid. Unusually good communication with customer service. I'm impressed. I'm delighted with the quality of the products delivered, wow.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Rev. Ruben

      tm-star

      5.0

      The packaging is so securely protected that nothing can get broken.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Triantafyllos

      tm-star

      5.0

      The product was delivered on time. It'll be hard to match them, they are amazing.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Reverend Joseph

      tm-star

      5.0

      I have been very satisfied with the vestments I have purchased. The work is of high quality and the embroidery is superb.

    • about 1 year ago

      thumb-up icon
      thumb-up icon

      Fdgdf

      tm-star

      5.0

      Well packages purchases and a very pretty box. Professional store service. Service at the highest level. I would highly recommend it. May there be more such companies on the market.