Reviews about vestments24.com

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.937 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
92%
star4
Good
8%
star3
Average
0%
star2
Poor
0%
star1
Terrible
0%

Leave a review about vestments24.com

Ma

Marta

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

We were very happy with our first order of 5 vestments in Size M. We just placed an additional order for the same set in Size S to have additional vestments for our assisting priests.

Confirmed review
Ca

Carol

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 2 months ago

The ordered products were in stock, so the finalisation went quickly. Actually, the transaction was flawless, it was quick. Phenomenal product quality, no fakes. I recommend it.

Confirmed review
Th

Thomas

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 2 months ago

All information on the store's website are up to date.

Confirmed review
Ry

Ryan

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Really well-packaged product. I was surprised by such a fast delivery. They fixed my problem with no additional waiting involved. I visit this store quite often, it's really worth it.

Confirmed review
Ca

Carol

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Exactly as I like it, nice box and intact original packaging. I got help from the service staff very quickly. I visit them very often and poke around, I don't always buy, but if I do, I'm very happy.

Confirmed review
Sa

Sally

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

I wasn't disappointed with them even when I had a problem. It feels that they care about their customers. I like this packaging so much that I have the impression that it was designed especially for me. I have no remarks about the delivery, everything as it should be. There will always be some shortcomings, but I recommend it anyway.

Confirmed review
Jo

Joseph

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

On-time delivery always deserves special praise.

Confirmed review
Ke

Kenneth

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

The delivery of the goods wasn't even a day late, awesome. Excellent communication and service is excellent. Keep up the good work.

Confirmed review
Th

The Rev’d Leisha

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

The parcel came to me without any damage. Very durable packaging. The shipping was express, I'm satisfied. I won't lie, this immediate delivery surprised me a lot. Positively, of course.

Confirmed review
Jo

Joseph

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

I didn't think that the package would reach me so quickly.

Confirmed review
Fa

Father Gregory

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

As they informed, on time, without rebukes.

Confirmed review
Fa

Father Joseph

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

The order was delivered by the following day. Beautiful, undamaged shipment with clean contents. Great service, worth every penny. Competitive prices are a big advantage.

Confirmed review
St

Steven

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

I received the ordered goods on time. The package is carefully secured. Contact with the staff is trouble-free, they respond very quickly. Professionalism in every aspect, I recommend it.

Confirmed review
Co

Corry

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Each time the shipment is delivered on time. Properly packed goods are essential, keep it up! Experienced and qualified employees make you want to come back here. Reliable, credible information on the website regarding products and delivery times is a great advantage of the store.

Confirmed review
Da

Daniel

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

The staff is accommodating, they're happy to suggest and advise you. The ordered goods came extremely fast. Great service. Parcel in great form. Phenomenal product quality, no fakes. I recommend it.

Confirmed review
Ch

Chris

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

High quality of the products, I'll definitely come back again.

Confirmed review
Pr

Primož

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

You can see that they care about the relationship with their clients, I like it very much.

Confirmed review
Re

Reverend Joseph

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 months ago

I received the package on time. Very nice packaging, and also very solid. Unusually good communication with customer service. I'm impressed. I'm delighted with the quality of the products delivered, wow.

Confirmed review
Re

Rev. Ruben

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 months ago

The packaging is so securely protected that nothing can get broken.

Confirmed review
Tr

Triantafyllos

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 months ago

The product was delivered on time. It'll be hard to match them, they are amazing.

Confirmed review

vestments24.com

Go to page

Categories

Handmade