Reviews about militaryshop.ie

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.9187 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
93%
star4
Good
5%
star3
Average
1%
star2
Poor
1%
star1
Terrible
1%

Leave a review about militaryshop.ie

Ja

Jamie

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 9 days ago

Great patch fits on my bag nicely and quick delivery thanks!

Confirmed review
Wi

Wiktor

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 12 days ago

The parcel was very well secured. The package was being delivered shorter than I expected. Perfect cooperation with the store's staff. I'm surprised by such a short order fulfillment time.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
Thank you for such a positive review - it is a pleasure to serve such customers! We appreciate the time and effort you put into sharing your experience with us. See you around!
Confirmed review
Mi

Michael

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 14 days ago

Perfectly packaged parcel. Swift delivery to the indicated address. Very quick and efficient contact with the staff. Unobjectionable goods, consistent with the description and original.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the time you take to share your experience with us. We are happy to have such customers. Greetings, store staff.
Confirmed review
Ew

Ewaldt

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 16 days ago

The shipment was delivered the next day. It's clear that they did their best. Very well packaged. The service went fast and everything was resolved. I appreciate that all information on the website is correct.

Confirmed review
Yo

Yongnam

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

One of the best companies in its industry. It's a pleasure to use their services. The package was being delivered quickly. Thanks to this wrap, the package looks even more valuable. I'm equally satisfied with the purchases in this store every time.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that the purchase went smoothly, and that we can provide the right service to such great customers. Thank you again!
Confirmed review
Ma

Martin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Stunning packaging, I was surprised. My purchased items arrived according to the store's information. They listen carefully to what the client has to say and try to help. I recommend it. Fast and efficient, which is what I like best.

Confirmed review
Ma

Martin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Wow, I'm impressed with the quality of the customer service. The shipment was delivered on time, I recommend it. Perfectly packaged purchased items, an additional plus for the aesthetics of the parcel Reliability and credibility go hand in hand.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
Thank you for such a positive review - it is a pleasure to serve such customers! We appreciate the time and effort you put into sharing your experience with us. See you around!
Confirmed review
He

Helena

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Amazing service that makes you want to come back to them. Fast shipping, the product is complete, carefully packaged.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that the purchase went smoothly, and that we can provide the right service to such great customers. Thank you again!
Confirmed review
Ba

Bartosz

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Nice, clear website, specific, not overloaded magazine and perfect service and delivery. I would highly recommend.

Confirmed review
Jo

John

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

All products meet my expectations, I recommend them.

Confirmed review
Vi

Victoria

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Professional customer service. Excellent shipment protection. It was the fastest delivery I've ever experienced. This store is my newest discovery. Competition should follow an example.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the time you take to share your experience with us. We are happy to have such customers. Greetings, store staff.
Confirmed review
Ma

Martin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Punctuality is very important to me, and they were punctual this time. First-class parcel protection, for real. Contact was quick and hassle-free, and the service staff is really nice. The products always match the description and arrive on time.

Confirmed review
Ba

Barry

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Great, on time.

Confirmed review
An

Andrzej

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Perfect, no slippage.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
Thank you for such a positive review - it is a pleasure to serve such customers! We appreciate the time and effort you put into sharing your experience with us. See you around!
Confirmed review
Mi

Michael

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

The parcel was packed masterfully. I received the package in no time. Customer service deserves huge props, for real. The great advantage of the store is the credibility of product descriptions, I value them the most for that.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
We are very grateful for your review! It means a lot to us - thanks to it we know that we are on the right track :) Greetings, store staff.
Confirmed review
St

Stephen

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

I haven't received such a beautiful package for a long time. Outstanding. Professional service and approach to the client. Very fast delivery. Recommendable shop, high standard of products, and shipping.

Confirmed review
Ma

Maciej

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

My purchases were packed very solid, the box was pretty. I only waited one day for my package to arrive. You can really trust them, they are great at solving any problems. I recommend them. A trusted company with a professional approach to the customer.

Confirmed review
Ja

James

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Very nice service staff, it feels that they care about the customer. Great positive surprise, express delivery.

Confirmed review
Br

Bryan

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Excellent service as always postage not an issue come highly recommended 👍and also cater for us bigger then arrange people stocking xxxl in the,shirts

Confirmed review
Ro

Roel

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

My order was delivered in a very smooth way, thank you. The shipment was clean and well packed. The helpline worked perfectly, I highly recommend using it. The great advantage of the store is the credibility of product descriptions, I value them the most for that.

Confirmed review

militaryshop.ie

We offer you a wide range of high quality products, which are checked and tested many times in diverse and often extreme conditions. In our shop you can find tactical and outdoor clothing as well as survival equipment .

Go to page

Categories

Military