Reviews about militaryshop.ie

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.9144 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
92%
star4
Good
6%
star3
Average
1%
star2
Poor
1%
star1
Terrible
1%

Leave a review about militaryshop.ie

Ko

Konrad

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 days ago

I recommend MILITARY SHOP for Everyone it's number one shop good quality

Confirmed review
Ta

Taye

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 9 days ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Iv

Ivan

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 12 days ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Jo

Joe

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 16 days ago

Great little shop for all your hiking,camping and airsoft needs with a good variety of army surplus and Texar gear. I have purchased many items both from the shop and online and have to say that both experiences where great, Andy knows a lot when it comes down to the gear you would need when it comes to hiking,camping and airsoft. I found my online experience great and easy to navigate through the website and orders came before delivery date. I will continue to use this shop in the future.

Confirmed review
Iv

Ivan

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 20 days ago

Quickly and efficiently. Keep it up. The beautiful packaging completely surprised me. Good service. Compatibility of the delivered order with the offer. Outstanding experience! Fast service, products well-packaged and good price for 100% original goods. I highly recommend this store. I have no remarks about the level of their service, they respond quickly and to the point.

1
Confirmed review
Ma

Mantas

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 23 days ago

Contact regarding the purchase works flawlessly. All doubts were resolved during a telephone conversation with the employee. The fastest delivery I've ever had. Well packaged and easy to open. A company worth to be recommended. Excellent communication, great advice, and quick fulfillment. It's priceless nowadays.

1
Confirmed review
Da

David

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Exactly as they said, on time, without rebukes.

Confirmed review
pr

przemyslaw

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Recommended to deal, no hassle, on time. Definitely will use that shop again.

Confirmed review
An

Andrew

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Their service is unexceptionable, fast replies and always to the point because they employ competent people. I waited only one day longer than they said. Exactly as I like, a nice box and intact original packaging. Low prices, good products, fast delivery. Good service. Compatibility of the delivered order with the offer. Purchases were well packaged, but they should improve the aesthetics of the packaging. A reliable, trustworthy company. Completes orders very quickly. Reliable, friendly, though a little expensive store.

Confirmed review
Pi

Piotr

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Fantastic item. Highly reccomended this seller.

Confirmed review
Fe

Fergal

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

I'm very pleased with the service abs quality of the products I bough. I highly recommend. Efficient and fast delivery.

Confirmed review
Jo

John

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ra

Rafal

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

You can see they try their best and they care about the client. This parcel resembles a Hollywood Oscar. Alright. The purchased goods are in line with expectations. Definitely a company worth recommendation.

Confirmed review
An

Ann

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Very good service, quick delivery,

Confirmed review
De

Derek

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

My purchases have been well packaged and the parcel has been lightly soiled outside.

Confirmed review
Di

Diana

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Clear replacement and return policies plus fast response times.

Confirmed review
To

Tony

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Purchases were well packaged, but they should improve the aesthetics of the packaging. Contact with the store was trouble-free, and the entire order went smoothly. The parcel arrived after 3 days, they promised it would be after 2. Everything was done at due time, the product was functional. Huge choice at a good price.

Confirmed review
Ci

Ciaran

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Good service, will shop here again.

Confirmed review
Jo

John

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ju

Judyta

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

Great carton and beautiful packaging inside. No problems, super fast and efficient contact. Highly recommended despite the long delivery waiting time. Excellent contact and quickfire shipping. Product 100% compatible with the description. Very good experience! I will certainly recommend them to friends.

Confirmed review

militaryshop.ie

We offer you a wide range of high quality products, which are checked and tested many times in diverse and often extreme conditions. In our shop you can find tactical and outdoor clothing as well as survival equipment .

Go to page

Categories

Militaria