60746340c679b407233401.png

Reviews about handyntrendy.shop

grade:4.5

414Reviews

HandynTrendy

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icon

HandynTrendy

facebookinstagram
60746340c679b407233401.png

Reviews about handyntrendy.shop

4.5

414Reviews

HandynTrendy

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icon

HandynTrendy

  • handyntrendy.shop
facebookinstagram

Go to website

Main Boluverd, DHA

54810Lahore

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Hasan

    tm-star

    5.0

    Review featured

    I was looking for a Vegi cutter and found this website listing "Heavy Duty Vegetable Slicer", I was initially reluctant. Still, the WhatsApp correspondence shows confidence and commitment to return my money if I won't get satisfied, and finally, I placed the order. I would recommend others to this website, ALSO the Vegi cutter is really a quality product if anyone is looking for a Vegi cutter that really works! (I don't want to mention names but 3 of the other Vegi cutters available in the market, I already tried but those had poor blades)

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Mehvish

    tm-star

    4.0

    Decent protection, great.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ushna

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very good service. This wrap was a power of 10! Not only does it look exquisite, but it also adds value. As promised, so delivered. As always, smoothly and without any problems! I highly recommend it.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Rafaqat

    tm-star

    5.0

    The order has arrived in perfect condition. Great and knowledgeable customer service. Never seen a solid package like this, wow.

  • 12 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Rai

    tm-star

    5.0

    Uncomplicated contact with customer service. Reliable company, they don't make any excuses. Solid and safe packaging, I recommend it. Professional store service is a big advantage.

  • 12 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    junaid

    tm-star

    4.0

    The package was perfectly secured.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • 12 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Farwa

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very nice

  • 12 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Mehnaz Rehan

    tm-star

    4.0

    Expert advice, they deserve your trust. Well done.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Haider

    tm-star

    4.0

    They don't make any problems with complaints and that's cool.but because of breakage of one item I not fully satisfied but they gave a discount so let's hope a good and unbroken item next time

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ullah

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thanks to this wrap, the package looks even more valuable. Quick response to data changes and no problem at all. Their work is impeccable, contact is quick and to the point, because they employ competent people. Original products at good prices. I like this.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Mrs sarfaraz

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very good quality product,very useful gadget for kitchen.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Asra

    tm-star

    5.0

    Best service and quality.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Najma Affandi

    tm-star

    5.0

    I don't think I've ever received such a well-secured package before. It's a really decent store, I've never got any excuses from them. A good approach to the client and quick issue resolving. Much respect for punctual delivery.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ahmed Aziz Niazi

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional help and instant delivery. The store reacted almost immediately, the goods were shipped efficiently. A beautifully packed package, the way I like it the most. I easily advertised the product, hassle-free service.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    EJAZ

    tm-star

    4.0

    Employees are eager to help and contact with them is really quick. They took care not only of safety but also of the aesthetics of the shipment. Awesome. Tasteful packaging, the goods are fine, I recommend it. Nice company, they met most of my expectations.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Mazhar. Product wa...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Delivery completely in accordance with the information on the website. High quality of the offered products, at a reasonable price and with super fast delivery. If there was such service everywhere, the world would be so much more beautiful. The packaging is simply masterful! And that rarely happens.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Danish jadoon

    tm-star

    5.0

    Perfectly packaged parcel. I'm full of appreciation for my order being delivered so quickly. Thanks a lot. They accepted my complaint without any problem. I visit them very often and poke around, I don't always buy, but if I do, I'm very happy.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    rizwan

    tm-star

    5.0

    a dedicated team with professional attitude. always enjoy placing order.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Muhammad Amir

    tm-star

    4.0

    The order has arrived in perfect condition. Not only a beautiful boxboard but also beautiful inside. The customer feels that he is the most important. Good job. I value a reliable description of the products in the store the most.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Saadia

    tm-star

    5.0

    They really care about building positive relationships with clients, I recommend them.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Shazia

    tm-star

    5.0

    Not only very easy but also reliable contact with the service staff. A box of great quality, will withstand a possible return.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Zain

    tm-star

    5.0

    Suitably. I'm delighted with the work of the service staff, and the lightning-fast delivery. Customer service deserves huge props, for real. Beautiful and safe packaging. I recommend it. I appreciate that the contact with the service staff took place without unnecessary questions and all this correspondence.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Nada

    tm-star

    5.0

    Well-trained staff, I recommend it. Scheduled delivery of the order, a pure masterwork. The parcel came in whole and beautifully packed. I appreciate them the most for not deceiving their clients. All descriptions are accurate.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Hudiba

    tm-star

    4.0

    I very much appreciate the fact that they don't make any problems with returns and complaints. The packaging needs to be better as one of the items came broken and had to be returned

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sumreen

    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful and ecological packaging. The package was delivered as expected. Excellent service, the rest can follow an example. I'm very happy. The shop is really worthy of attention, I'm always eager to come back to it.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Asma

    tm-star

    3.0

    Packing wasn't same and attractive as in pictures. Box was broken šŸ˜”

    comment icon

    Shop comment

    Sorry to hear that. Please register your complaint on our WhatsApp 03473500180. This review feature is for product quality and features. Please also note that your complaint will not be addressed until it is not submitted to our concerned channel (WhatsApp). Posting a bad review will not be considered as a complaint. Thank you.
  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Mrs.Nighat

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very fast order fulfillment time. Very nice service staff, they take good care of the customers. Really well-packaged parcel. Very successful shopping, complete and reliable product descriptions. I'll definitely come back to them.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Imtiaz Ahmed

    tm-star

    4.0

    The package is perfectly protected against mechanical damage.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Samina

    tm-star

    5.0

    The transaction went fast, there are several payment methods.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Oneza

    tm-star

    4.0

    No unnecessary waiting, immediate shipment. Great boxboard and beautiful packaging inside. Clear exchange and return policies plus fast response time.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Farah

    tm-star

    5.0

    Decent protection, great.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Shahid

    tm-star

    4.0

    I received my package within 48 hours. Perfect condition of the shipment.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Shomaila

    tm-star

    5.0

    They deal their customer honestly.

    They reply promptly even if their is issue usually other companies ignor if u replace or claim but their response tells how genuine they are.

    I will recommend them I got a damaged article and they replaced it immediately.

    Superb

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Shahzeb Nawaz

    tm-star

    5.0

    You can really trust them, they are great at solving any problems. I recommend them. The order was completed very efficiently. Well wrapped. Very nice package, and of course, solid. Good shop, with good prices.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Muhammad

    tm-star

    1.0

    Still not received my order

    Intehae bakwas services hai apki

    18 October say order confirm tha

    20/21 oct ko receive hona tha...

    Bu still waiting šŸ˜ 

    comment icon

    Shop comment

    Dear customer, ap ne 26 October ko order kia tha jisay confirm karne ke liye ap ke registered mobile number par pehle call ki gai aur phir SMS bhaija gya tha aur lekin ap se rabta nahi ho saka. Is liye ap ka order nahi bhaija gya tha. Please note that ye review feature product feedback ke liye hai. Complaints ke liye hamara WhatsApp number hai: 03473500180. Ager ap ka order confirm hai to WhatsApp par message karain. Please remove or edit this review. Thank you :)
  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    khaliq

    tm-star

    5.0

    My purchases were delivered quickly. Solid and safe packaging, I recommend it.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Muhammad

    tm-star

    5.0

    I'm delightfully surprised by the level of service, I'll definitely come back here. The order was delivered on time, properly packaged. My order came in one piece, I recommend it. Great shop and service is top-notch.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Shafqat

    tm-star

    5.0

    The products are very professionally packed, plus these wraps, and it's simply awesome.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Masud

    tm-star

    5.0

    A lot of respect from me for the great packaging of such heavy items. Very fast delivery. Practically immediate contact with the service staff, I recommend it. Finally, I found a store where I have access to a wide range of products.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Alia

    tm-star

    5.0

    Express shipping is essential, keep it up. First-class client approach. Huge respect for being able to wrap these weights and dimensions, parcel came without a problem. Eventually, I found a store that has a valuable loyalty program. Keep it up!

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Imran

    tm-star

    1.0

    Worst experience

    comment icon

    Shop comment

    Hello sir, would you explain the issue you had to face? Your input is critical in resolving it. Thank you
  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    wardah

    tm-star

    5.0

    I was shocked that despite the problems with the availability of products, I received the ordered goods on time. I think it was money spent wisely and the level of service was amazing.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Mrs

    tm-star

    5.0

    The store reacted almost immediately, the goods were shipped efficiently. Thanks to the service, you know what to choose at a good price. The products are beautifully packaged, it looks as if it was designed especially for me. Immediate fulfillment of my order, I recommend it!

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dr khalid

    tm-star

    5.0

    I received my parcel unharmed beautifully packed and on time and same as shown in picture. I am satisfied and will recommend to others as well.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sidra

    tm-star

    5.0

    Finally, a package that also pleases the eye. Well done.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dr rozina

    tm-star

    5.0

    The products were packaged quite nicely. Very easy and no-nonsense contact with customer service. It's a decent and reliable shop, they don't fool the customer. I really like their loyalty program. I think that it attracts not only me to other purchases.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Zahida

    tm-star

    5.0

    The helpline works very fast, I don't think I have anything to seize to. I appreciate they are punctual. This is unheard of these days. A very resiliently packed package.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dr Saba

    tm-star

    1.0

    Your mug is not working....kindly replace it it's not even heating a sip of water even

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Zahida

    tm-star

    4.0

    Good products. I'm captivated by the look of the package. Excellent.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Noreen

    tm-star

    4.0

    On-time, without stress, as announced. One telephone conversation with the service representative was enough and all my doubts disappeared. The package looks great thanks to the additional wrap. Great price-quality ratio. The goods reached me in no time.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Imran

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great product and service. 100% satisfied.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Faiza

    tm-star

    4.0

    The package was properly secured. I'm very pleased with the friendly and professional service.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Basit Niyaz

    tm-star

    5.0

    They were happy to accept my additional request, I'm satsifed.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sanam

    tm-star

    5.0

    The replacement i received was perfectly fine. The thing i really like is the way they deal their customers. No scam and such like things, so open from day one. But guys to add this, it is just a warmer set with 16W power not used to make tea but only keeps it warm. Thank you Handy Trendy!

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Mr Ali

    tm-star

    5.0

    The service was on point, the helpline reacted very quickly. A nice courier delivered the parcel the next day after ordering. The great thing is that it was easy to open the package, and everything was well protected. Great product quality, no copycats, perfect contact with the customer service center. Just a great store.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Javed

    tm-star

    5.0

    The shipment was well wrapped, the price was affordable, the goods were new and of high value, consistent with the placed order and description.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Anniee

    tm-star

    5.0

    Magnificent punctuality, I'm very pleased with that. The purchases were secured very neatly. The staff is proficient in their profession. First-class counseling. Great order handling. Fast fulfillment. However, with a large order amount, shipping should be free.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
    lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Mrs Khurram

    tm-star

    5.0

    Stainless Steel Sieve Mug

  • over 1 year ago

    Khalid Iqbal

    tm-star

    5.0

    Recently bought a mug and warmer set from them. The product is working perfectly and same as shown in pictures and product video. Satisfied customer here. This is how online shopping should be.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Imran

    tm-star

    5.0

    Quick and trouble-free contact. The package can still be returned, very good quality of the packaging. A nice courier delivered the parcel the next day after ordering. I shop with them regularly and they have never let me down. There are no catches in the offer and no references to non-standard regulations.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Maham Farrukh

    tm-star

    5.0

    I loved the jar set very beautiful n neat up to my expectations

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Ammarah Ashraf

    tm-star

    1.0

    I never recvd my parcel.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Uzma

    tm-star

    5.0

    Instant fulfillment. The staff is efficient in getting in touch with the customer, I'm very gruntled. The package was neatly packed. The product came in perfect condition. First-class product quality. And all this at affordable prices.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Zaniab

    tm-star

    4.0

    Very pretty and solid packaging.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Sana Kayani

    tm-star

    5.0

    Its so cute set i love

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Shaiza Azhar

    tm-star

    3.0

    Oil and Vinegar Bottle Set

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Shaiza

    tm-star

    5.0

    Incredible service and contact with the seller is simply brilliant.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Perah

    tm-star

    1.0

    My heating pad doesn't work takes 2 hours to heat one sip of water.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Aimen

    tm-star

    5.0

    Solid and durable packaging.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Rukhsana

    tm-star

    4.0

    They didn't let me down again, the delivery time was lightning quick. Definitely, above-average level of customer service.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Haniya

    tm-star

    5.0

    The shipment is well packed, has not been damaged.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sadaf

    tm-star

    2.0

    Have a complaint about the products quality. The glass was of a very low grade stuff.

    comment icon

    Shop comment

    We apologize for your negative feedback. Our record shows you purchased Simax glass cooking pot from us. Please note that it's borosilicate glass which may look thin or delicate but designed to be used on direct flame. You will find borosilicate products always thin and delicate from wherever you buy, from our store or any other store. You must have seen original videos of the pot posted on product page clearly showing what type of glass it is. If you think we sent a wrong item or the pot was not according to the description in size and/or shape, feel free to message us. And if you are not satisfied with your purchase, feel free to return the product and get a refund/exchange. Thank you.
  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Fatimah

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great quality of the shipment packaging. The timeliness of deliveries is impressive with them. It's nice to see someone doing their job with passion. They delivered my goods very quickly. Masterful service.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Ayesha Sheikh

    tm-star

    5.0

    I Have Recieved My Parcel, Thankyou so much your quality is too Good

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Samreen

    tm-star

    5.0

    Really solid package, I think I got such a one for the first time. Great positive surprise, express delivery. Everything perfectly organized, great service. The products are exactly as described.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Sameera Akhtar

    tm-star

    5.0

    Nice p

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Noor Anjum

    tm-star

    5.0

    4pcs Drink Jars Set - 4 Colors

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Anita Anthony

    tm-star

    5.0

    Dough Prep Set - 5pcs

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Rabia

    tm-star

    4.0

    My parcel was properly packed. No delays in the delivery.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dr. Ghazala

    tm-star

    5.0

    Order delivered on time, without unnecessary stress.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Khubroo

    tm-star

    5.0

    No problems at all, super fast and efficient contact. Always up-to-date information on the website about the due date. So no stress. A big plus from me for ecological packaging. The order was processed very quickly.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Urooba Umar

    tm-star

    4.0

    4pcs Drink Jars Set - 4 Colors

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Tasneem Ahmed

    tm-star

    4.0

    PVC Table Cover - 60 x 60 Inches

  • over 1 year ago

    Bee

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional service that makes you want to come back to them. The product was packaged carefully and accurately. I received everything on time. Everything ok, I'll definitely come back here to do more shopping.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Alizeh Hussain

    tm-star

    4.0

    Iā€™m satisfied with my purchase and quick delivery. loved it will shop again.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Ashfaque Taj

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very nice

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Farwa

    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was safe and sound. There is no need to worry. You can feel that they care about the customer. Express delivery and great service. A very good description of products sold, competitive prices, quick order fulfillment, well-packaged goods.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Usama Ahmed

    tm-star

    5.0

    Best bottles....

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon

    Namoos aziz

    tm-star

    5.0

    The packaging of my purchased items was very solid and the parcel was delivered without any damages.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    annie khalid

    tm-star

    5.0

    Love the quality. Will definitely be ordering more in the future!

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    I

    tm-star

    5.0

    They're alright, but don't use on bigger than the covers containers as they can tear if you stretch too much. Which happened with me

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Wali

    tm-star

    3.0

    The concept and design is sound, but the slicer is poorly made. The handle broke on very first use. Won't recommend

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    yasir Rashdi

    tm-star

    1.0

    I was expecting the jars large but they r not even small, they r extremely tiny, the wooden stand was broken. Very bad experience

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    Fauzia Shakeel

    tm-star

    5.0

    Both the items are of good quality...

    Good to use them...

    Only shocking pink colour of scissor is not admired by anyone in my family..rest is ok..

    Where can I get extra comb of scissor??

  • almost 2 years ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tanveer

    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment perfectly secured. I recommend it due to short delivery time. There were a few drawbacks, but it's ok. Well done.