60d3113d7afb7377924129.png

Reviews about fitanu.com

grade:4.96

9 164Reviews

MARTES SPORT SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

web iconfacebookinstagram

MARTES SPORT SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

facebookinstagram
60d3113d7afb7377924129.png

Reviews about fitanu.com

5.0

9 164Reviews

MARTES SPORT SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

web iconfacebookinstagram

MARTES SPORT SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

  • fitanu.com
facebookinstagram

Go to website

NIP: 5471791682

Most popular products

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - csCS
  • current language - roRO
  • current language - skSK
  • about 10 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Aleksandra

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The store has a wide range of premium brands. The website looks very professional. Fast order fulfillment. Cool. I buy a lot and pay little.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 10 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This site stands out from the crowd in this industry. They often offer attractive discounts. I am pleased with the variety of the offer. I like to shop here because they send the order quickly.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 11 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mariusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    An interesting place for fans and amateurs of sports activities.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 13 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Krzysztof

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Good offer, very fast implementation. I can recommend.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 14 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dariusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend, among others due to express delivery, no extra charges. A well-thought-out and well-made website. Ladies and gentlemen, children, teenagers, etc., everyone can choose something nice. Discounts, discounts and promotions, something interesting every day.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 18 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Katarzyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I have to admit that the product offer is very attractive. Extremely easy operation of the website is a mega plus for me. The best company in terms of supply. I come back here often because it is cheap.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 20 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Łukasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    On sale, prices are even lower, I recommend it. They have set the bar high when it comes to delivery.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 20 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Beata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The prices are great, they encourage you to shop.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 22 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Agnieszka

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The offer is diverse in terms of products. I confirm that the delivery is very efficient. I give the most stars for affordable prices. It is very easy to look for products on such a friendly website.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 22 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Aurelia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I really enjoy shopping on such a transparent website.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 23 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Agnieszka

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The store offers a very interesting range of sports clothes and accessories. They have a very well-organized delivery. It is very easy to search for what is interesting here, the descriptions are very useful.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 23 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Szymon

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Like a Swiss watch, literally. Extra points for such a great website. The products offered in this store are very interesting and diverse. The prices are just right, you can afford.

    swap iconShow original review
  • headset icon
    This review is in mediation process.
  • about 23 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The last pieces can be bought very cheaply. The site looks interesting and aesthetically pleasing, with good descriptions. Logistics is really admirable. The range of the offer is just right, not too big but not too small either.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 23 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything is fine, the delivery is very smooth. The best website in my opinion, the client is easy to find here. The store offers a very interesting range of sports clothes and accessories. Rebates and reductions are here for good morning.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 23 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Monika

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The pace of order fulfillment is impressive.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 23 hours ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Daga

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A modern and practical side. I like to buy here because the prices are lower. I like stores that deliver the order right away. A well-tailored offer for the client.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Danuta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I confirm that the delivery is very efficient. Everything is where it should be. A great site to recommend and buy. The offer will satisfy the most demanding customers. Everyone will find something in their budget.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Zbigniew

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The website is very user-friendly and easy to use. I was pleased with such a quick delivery. An extended offer for women, men and children. The attractive price prompted me to buy.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Wiktor

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The prices are rather low, it is not expensive. It was the fastest delivery time, I highly recommend it. Photos, a clear font and friendly colors make it easy to choose. The range of the offer is just right, not too wide but also not too small.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    MIROSLAW

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I like stores that deliver the order right away. The website is very useful and easy to use. From clothes to bicycles and sports equipment. You can often hunt down a nice price bargain.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Generally, the order was processed flawlessly. As for the product itself, it did not fully live up to expectations (it looked better in the photo than live).

    swap iconShow original review
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dominika

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The prices are much lower than other stores.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Szczepan

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    An interestingly designed website makes it easier to search for products. The offer includes branded clothes and equipment. I do not like waiting and I do not have to because the delivery is instant. I buy a lot and pay little.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Katarzyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It's definitely not expensive here. The store's offer deserves attention.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dominika

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This store deserves recognition for such attractive prices. This site likes customers :-) I love this store, a good example of fast delivery. The offer is mega. Everything can be found here: good product, famous brands.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Lucyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It is worth ordering from them, because they work instantly. Very diverse products and interesting brands. A well-designed website helps with shopping. Rebates and reductions are here for good morning.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The offer is impressive for me. So many nice offers in one place, the site is very friendly. They have set the bar high when it comes to delivery. Big discount for larger purchases.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Edyta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The prices are affordable and the products are great. The store has a wide range of premium brands.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything arrived as agreed. Intuitive website and everything in one place. Great variety of the offer. Cool prices on sale.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Beata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The response was admirable, the package was quickly delivered to me. The store made sure that the offer was varied. The website is very user-friendly, aesthetic and easy to navigate.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Rafał

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This is the best, friendliest product page. I recommend, among others due to express delivery, no extra charges. Very attractive prices, I recommend it.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    4.0

    Everyone will find something in their budget. I confirm that the package arrived in no time. So many nice offers in one place, the site is very friendly. Thanks to such a wide offer, every customer will find what they like. I confirm that the package arrived in no time.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Krystyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Practical filters make it easy to choose the right products from a wide range. From clothes to bicycles and sports equipment. Here I know that I am not overpaying. This store is distinguished by its fast delivery.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Natalia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The price is good for the quality. Photos, a clear font and friendly colors make it easy to choose. They have a very well-organized delivery. The range of the offer is just right, not too big but not too small either.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Kasia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A gem when it comes to ratings, it's worth it. Fast delivery is very important, this store understands that. All functions and categories are very easy to read. The offer includes branded clothes and equipment.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Małgorzata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It is worth buying at this price. Certainly, fast delivery is the strong point of the store. A well-tailored offer for the client.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Renata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I must admit that the product offer is very attractive. I like to shop here because they send the order quickly. Very attractive prices, I recommend it. I like and recommend it. This page is a piece of cake.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mariola

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Quick and hassle-free - I recommend it

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Joanna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The website is very user-friendly and easy to use. Prices encourage shopping. Very diverse products and interesting brands. No unnecessary waiting, immediate shipment.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Here I know that I am not overpaying. Extra points for such a great website. So many interesting products in one place. No big positive surprise, express delivery.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Extremely easy operation of the website is a mega plus for me. Interesting shop with an even more interesting offer. You can buy cool stuff at a good price here. The timeliness of shipments is impressive for them.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Małgorzata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The store's offer includes many sports. My order was realized very quickly. The prices are moderate and definitely great quality.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Maciej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Moderately low prices encourage buying.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I must admit that the product offer is very attractive. Compared to other stores, this one delivers mega fast. It's cheaper here than in other stores. The website looks just as good on a computer or smartphone, it's great to look for offers.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Stanisława

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend it due to the fast delivery time. The best website in my opinion - the client is easy to find here.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Patryk

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It is well designed and the photos are of excellent quality. The best company in terms of supply. The variety on offer is a pleasant surprise. You can often hunt down a nice price bargain.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ewelina

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It was really smooth from ordering to delivery. The offer will satisfy the most demanding customers. The prices are affordable and the products are great. I really like such modern websites and I would gladly recommend them.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mariusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    From clothes to bicycles and sports equipment. Prices encourage shopping. Very efficiently carried out shipment. Extra points for such a great website.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Stanislaw

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Collected in one place, the best brands and products.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Paweł

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The prices surprise very positively.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The purchased products reached me in no time. This is my favorite shopping site, I come back regularly. Not only clothes, but shoes and equipment. The prices surprise very positively.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jacek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything arrived as agreed. I like and recommend it. This page is a piece of cake.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Witold

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Very attractive seasonal discounts. This website is a real showcase of a reliable store. Beautiful and transparent. It is worth considering such an interesting offer and make a nice purchase. A very reliable approach to timeliness.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marcin

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Certainly, fast delivery is the strong point of the store.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Very fast delivery of the order. The attractive price prompted me to buy. The products offered in this store are very interesting and diverse. The information on the website is structured and sufficient to make a purchasing decision.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Agnieszka

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Very fast order processing and the product conforms to the description.

    I recommend 👌

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The variety on offer is a pleasant surprise. The ordered goods came expressly. Super service. It's easy to get right the first time around. This store offers really decent prices.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Urszula

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Page as it looks, everything visible or easy to find. Whether an amateur or a hobbyist, everyone will find something for themselves in this wide offer. Affordable price encourages you to buy. The order was completed very quickly.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jadwiga

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend the store, I rate it at ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Very fast delivery, the goods are packed very carefully.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sylwia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    No big positive surprise, express delivery. An offer for those looking not only for clothes but also for sports equipment. On sale, prices are even lower, I recommend it. The site looks interesting and aesthetically pleasing, it has good descriptions.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Izabela

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I give the most stars with such a clean page. Each customer will surely be delighted with such a wide range of unique products. I encourage you to buy, the prices are indecently low. The speed of operation and mega-fast delivery are the advantages of this store.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Małgorzata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    fast, good quality

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Robert

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything according to the plan. The range of the offer is just right, not too large but not too small. It is very easy to search for what is interesting here, the descriptions are very useful. They often offer attractive discounts.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Agnieszka

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The speed of operation and mega-fast delivery are the advantages of this store. The beautiful layout of the website is an additional advantage. The offer is diverse in terms of products. I recommend Fitanu because you can buy it here at a good price.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Damian

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This offer effectively attracts customers. All functions and categories are very easy to read. The ordered goods came expressly. Super service. You can buy cool stuff at a good price here.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Małgorzata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I rate the site very highly, it is interesting and friendly.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Łukasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I am glad that I am not overpaying. Everything is fine, the delivery is very smooth. The offer includes branded clothes and equipment. The website looks very professional.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sabina

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This website is a real showcase of a reliable store. Beautiful and transparent. A perfectly prepared offer with interesting brands. I like to shop here because they send the order quickly. This store offers really decent prices.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Krzysztofa

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend Fitanu because you can buy it here at a good price. The offer is very diverse and the brands of premium products. Fast delivery is very important, this store understands that. You can easily find the best-priced products on this website.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The pace of order fulfillment is impressive. Branded products at an affordable price.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Kornel

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It is well designed and the photos are of excellent quality. I received the package on the indicated date. Thanks to such a wide offer, every customer will find what they like. The prices are rather low, it is not expensive.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This site is a huge time saver for the customer, all in one place. A perfectly prepared offer with interesting brands. The delivery date always complies with the information provided. The prices are low for such brand names.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ewelina

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The information on the website is structured and sufficient to make a purchasing decision. Very attractive seasonal discounts. The offer is diverse in terms of products. Fast delivery, efficient service. I recommend.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I love these prices and promotions and discounts and everything ;-) The site is friendly and the search process is simple. This is a good example of fast delivery. A large selection, attractive prices and famous brands make it a nice store.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Bartosz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I found a few clothes at affordable prices, fast shipping, everything as described. I recommend

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Magdalena

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Practical filters make it easy to choose the right products from a wide range.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Janusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The price is good for the quality. Very fast delivery of the order. I really like such modern websites and I would gladly recommend them. I am pleased with the variety of the offer.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mikołaj

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Branded products at an affordable price. The store's offer deserves attention. The purchased products reached me in no time. The website is very user-friendly, aesthetic and easy to navigate.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Joanna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend it due to the fast delivery time. It's cheaper here than in other stores. Collected in one place, the best brands and products. A modern, responsive and very useful website. Lots of information in one place.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sylwester

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This store is distinguished by its fast delivery. I confirm that the delivery is very efficient. You can buy cool stuff at a good price here. An interesting place for fans and amateurs of sports activities.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything's fine. Fast shipping

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Patrycja

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They reflect good quality.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Barbara

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend it with all my heart, I am very impressed with the speed of the service. This store is distinguished by its fast delivery.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Kacper

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The products offered in this store are very interesting and diverse. The timeliness of deliveries is excellent.

    swap iconShow original review
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Adam

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It was really smooth from ordering to delivery.

    swap iconShow original review
  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Magdalena

    current language - pl