6540c46846091590224090.png

Reviews about evamats.eu

grade:4.8

3 867Reviews

Manufacturer of innovative technological car mats made of Ethylene-Vinyl Acetate (EVA) - EVA Mats revolutionises the car accessories market by providing a comprehensive everyday floor protection.

ENJOY THE CAR SP. Z O.O.

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

ENJOY THE CAR SP. Z O.O.

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
6540c46846091590224090.png

Reviews about evamats.eu

4.8

3 867Reviews

ENJOY THE CAR SP. Z O.O.

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

ENJOY THE CAR SP. Z O.O.

  • evamats.eu
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Manufacturer of innovative technological car mats made of Ethylene-Vinyl Acetate (EVA) - EVA Mats revolutionises the car accessories market by providing a comprehensive everyday floor protection.

Go to website

Jana III Sobieskiego 110

00-764Warsaw, Poland

NIP: 7011036353

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - csCS
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - skSK

about 1 hour ago

thumb-up icon

Bałaziński Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super design and quality

about 1 hour ago

thumb-up icon

Darłak Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The mats are great, professional material.

about 3 hours ago

Piotr Bielecki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Really well packaged shipment. I was well served, without unnecessary waiting on the hotline. The delivery times provided on the website are true. Recommend. Items as described on the site, and at a good price. Recommend.

about 16 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Grzelak Lukasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super mats, I recommend a perfect fit🔥

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tymiński Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good product. Fits the car. It could be cheaper

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Smoła Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mats fit very tightly to the floor of the car. Compared to the originals in the Toyota Proace City, they cover a much larger part of the floor, which is the biggest plus. They are certainly great in terms of dirt. They look clean for a long time compared to ordinary ones.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Popiołek Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Floor mats fit perfectly, very easy to clean. Recommend 🔥🔥

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kalata Adam

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

High quality workmanship and fit better than the factory BMW, I recommend

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kurek Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great floor mats, perfectly match the color of the car. 👍️

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bartoszewski Daniel

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fantastically fitted, perfect workmanship 👍️

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Telus Marian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Soundproofing the vehicle and easy to clean👍️

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Gurbiel Karol

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Revelation, I recommend less crap in the car, 👍️👍️

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michałowski Patryk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is great

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Radzikowski Adam

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

💪💪💪💪💪💪

4 days ago

Rafał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The purchases were very carefully secured. I am delighted with the quality of service, extra. Express delivery at no extra charge. I value a reliable description of products in the store the most.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Stodolski Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Recommend. They are tasteful and aesthetically pleasing.

4 days ago

Artur

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Professional approach to the customer. The speed of order processing is commendable. The package arrived safely in an aesthetic box. The purchase did not cause me any major problems.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wiśniewski Rafał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice mats, they fit well in the interior and are tailored to size - I recommend :]

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kupiński Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am surprised by the very good workmanship and accuracy that goes with the fit to the car, they look very good.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kardasińska Dorota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I heartily recommend it. Perfectly matched, great quality !!

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Francuz Weronika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is great!

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Szefs Paulina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The floor mats live up to expectations. Contact with the store staff was very pleasant. Fast turnaround. Well worth the price.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Szatkowska Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

💯SUPER

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotrzkowski Hubert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Light, fragrance-free, well-fitted. I've been using it for a short time, so far I'm satisfied. Recommend.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bednarekl Adam

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hello, well we are dealing with an already proven brand, this is my third purchase, the ability to choose color patterns and reinforcements under shoes, plus an app helpful when taking photos after ordering .... which results in accelerated implementation. Best regards

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Janicki Karol

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great 👍️

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Armatowski Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

super👍️💪

6 days ago

Sławomir

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I really like the packaging, thanks. The order came on time. Good contact with the store staff. The store is worth recommending, high standard of products and shipping.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Roman Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very aesthetic and practical

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Nowacka arenz Małg...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super🔥👍️

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rachwał Arkadiusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

After assembly, the first impression of Git !

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sokołowski Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Professionalism in every way,💪complaint and express solution of the problem👍️

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Turno Szymon

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fantastic mats - I recommend👍️

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ciesielski Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

👍️super

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Łapkowski Dominik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super fit like the original. I really like the workmanship and the color is as it was supposed to be. Recommend

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

IGoRoFF_23

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mats are very light and durable at the same time, as the manufacturer assures, perfectly matched to the floor - there is not even a gap through which sand could get through. At high temperatures, no unpleasant odour is emitted.

On the plus side, fast delivery and nice contact with the store 🔥🔥🔥

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Losik Rafał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend it as much as possible. Floor mats - great workmanship, service of the order is sensational.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hurysz Ania

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The mats look great in the car, almost everywhere fits perfectly, only the driver's mat I bought with a tongue and despite sending photos that were supposed to help, the tongue is slightly too short and the Velcro that was supposed to stick to the material does not reach it because the place where it was supposed to be is not all made of fabric and you can see it clearly in the photo.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Imię

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

In general, it's ok. On the plus side, customer service. I thought the material would be harder, I was expecting something more like plastic than foam. Unfortunately, the trunk mat is only adapted to the hooks on the left side, there are cutouts and you can get to them. While the hooks on the right side of the trunk and those on the back of the trunk are left without access and hidden under the mat. I don't use them at the moment, so it doesn't cause me a problem, but the mat sticks out at the hook points. Overall rating of the product is a plus and I recommend it, good quality.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Teinert Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

They are in line with the order and expectation. They look nice. Whether they are functional I will be able to assess after some time.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kuczkowski Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good morning

My order was completed in a very short time.

Although when ordering carpet for my car, I provided the make, model, year of manufacture, body version and engine power, and sent photos of the trunk floor, I received a trunk mat that did not fit the car.

I filed a complaint, the complaint was accepted and I received a matching trunk mat very quickly.

The service is very nice and professional.

I had no problems with telephone contact with EVADYWANIKA.

Best regards

Piotr K.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

JEZIERSKI GRZEGORZ

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Not exactly fitting size.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

jank wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Hello

The ordered set, despite the exact details of the car, definitely did not fit it. There were even blocks of the clutch pedal in the pressed position. The other mats did not fit into their places (a lot of free, unprotected surface). After a complaint, it was found that they could not find my vehicle model (audi q3 I version). After negotiations, I agreed to make the templates myself without receiving any form of compensation in return. The quality of the mat material itself is a plus. A complete lack of contact and willingness to explain the situation. No one answers on the mediation website.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Poręba Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

First impression ok. I'll test it and see how they perform. If it works positively, we will order for the next car, greetings

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zabiega SABINA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

🔥👍️💯🚀

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Niemczewski Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The floor mats for the skoda karoq from 2024 are super made. As I indicated in the order, everything was completed. The colors are the same as they were in the configuration. Due to the fact that this is a car produced in the year in which the car manufacturer could have made structural changes to the car, the mat manufacturer sent sketches of the mats to check the dimensions. They were OK. The quality of these mats can be evidenced by the fact that a few years ago I also bought them for a skoda fabia III. They were also well fitted and in good colors. This type of mats further beautifies the interior of the car. In both cases, I am very satisfied with them. I rate the product 5+.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bochnia Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very well made floor mats. The downside of a trunk mat is that things slip a lot on the mat

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sulak Lidia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mats are beautiful ;-) 👍️

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bartkowiak Jerzy

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

After a week of use too much I can't say. But for this time there are already a few advantages.

First of all, the appearance - they look great, everyone who sees them will not pass by indifferently. Secondly, the fit - they are really super fitted and profiled, and besides, they are longer than the original ones that I used before, which is a big plus because less dirt gets into the upholstery. Thirdly, a riser, which is certainly a good solution, because in the place where you hold your feet, the material will not wear out so much. Fourthly, the tongue, which was not present in the previous wipers and this place was particularly dirty. More can be written after prolonged use, testing them in different weather conditions. At the moment, I highly recommend 🔥 it

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zabadała Maria

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I ordered floor mats for Hyundai and 30 and I am satisfied. The workmanship is certainly a plus. Everything looks as it should, the mats, as I was assured, are perfectly matched to the dimensions of the floor and do not smell of rubber. The mat on the driver's side is slightly long, but it does not interfere with driving. Let's hope that they will serve, so far worth recommending.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Różycka Ewa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Speed of delivery, choice of colors, choice of designs, fantastic telephone service.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tuszyński Dominik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good contact. The mats meet my expectations. I recommend it 100%

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hibner Pawel

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mats fit my car perfectly. Very nice look. Recommend

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wałdoch Ireneusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great floor mats, great workmanship. 💯👍️

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Żmich Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nicely composed - super fitted. The car looks like a phototo-scoop

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Golis Jakub

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Super 🔥

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Leszczaniecka Grażyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mats are great. Well made. Consistent as described. Wide range of colours

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciechowski Grz...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️

Nice hard rubber, it doesn't stink, we'll see how long they last

I highly recommend it.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mostowiec Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

First class workmanship, doormats perfectly matched to the floor. After 2 weeks of use, I can confidently recommend it. Thanks to them, the car has gained an additional design and stays clean longer. Sand has become invisible and in rainy weather there is no moisture from the fabric wipers. I can confidently recommend, the best investment in the car.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzewina Maciej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hello :)) Professional CUSTOMER Service / THANK YOU

RENAULT MEGANE 3 from 2009 Everything fits perfectly, as well as the front and rear with the tunnel connection. The materials used for each order are of very good quality and I am convinced that they will serve you peacefully for many years. I am all the more MEGA pleased, because it is a car used by a woman and it was a GIFT that hit the bull's eye... Both for aesthetic, color, visual and most importantly reasons, AUTO & PANI were MATCHED in 100% and MADE YOU HAPPY TO THE MAX !! 💪❤️👍️

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jakub Trzaska mLeasing

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fit, workmanship, professional customer service.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Chyży Przemysław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I thought for a long time about choosing EVA mats and I regret that it took so long. I ordered the mats on Sundays and on Friday they were already at my place. Perfectly matched to the Volvo V60 and Toyota Yaris I. They are simply MEGA !!! 💪

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Nawacki Zenon

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The installation of the mats was extremely simple, they fit the Corsa without any problems, and time will show how they will perform

in further operation. A few days of observations suggest that the purchase was right

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kurek Wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The mats are great, they make a good impression. The only thing I can complain about is the adhesive tape, because it peeled off in one place after a while (the tunnel between the rear seats) and the fact that the rubber material looks slightly cracked.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kisała Hubert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything as described, good contact and lead time. Floor mats as ordered, easy installation and good fit. I am satisfied and recommend!

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wietrzyński Robert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

They look solid, well-fitted and made.

Inside the car it became as if luxurious😄

Recommend

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jagodzińska Wiesława

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mats fit 100%. They look very nice. We will see how they will work in use.

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kruszyna Jarosław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️🔥💪

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Górecki Karol

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mats are made professionally, I regret that I did not pay extra for the rims, visually delicate it would be cosmos, now the leg has to get used to the richness under the foot, and the plaster system is perfect for collecting muck or water

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Klorek Ryszard

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I bought the mats but I had doubts, I am in the process of testing.

It's been a month since I founded it and at this moment I can say with a clear conscience that I recommend it.

They look great and nothing happens. Super quality.

I was afraid that they would not survive my frequent travels, but everything is ok.

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wróbel Daria

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

These are already floor mats from EVA to the 3rd car. Always a perfect fit. Fast delivery and very good contact with sales. Quality at the highest level. Recommend.

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zagorzycki Waldemar

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good quality, great finish and shape that perfectly matches the floor. Professional contact from the seller and express shipping. I definitely recommend it

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Abramowicz Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quality, time and service at the highest level. My second and probably not the last purchase. I definitely recommend it.

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

SUTKOWSKA AGNIESZKA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

They are great. I recommend

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kordel Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mats are very nice, they fit perfectly.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kawecka Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super floor mats. Very good quality and workmanship

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wrona Wiesław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great rugs

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Goszczycki Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mats fit better than the original ones, with durability time will tell, but they are made very well by eye. In short, I recommend 😉

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Salamon Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

is great

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wójcik Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good morning

I bought mats for chrysler Pacifici model year 2017->

This is what I can say after a few weeks of use:

- the mats are very carefully made

- the mats fit perfectly into the floor in the car - there are basically no visible parts of the floor that would not be covered

- easy installation - they do not move

- they give aesthetics to the interior

What I am not able to assess so far is their durability and resistance to damage - a hypothetical situation - how they will react to heels in women's shoes or other objects with narrow cross-sections - whether they will not be punctured under pressure - time will tell. Similarly, I cannot assess the ease of cleaning the floor and the ease of cleaning the rugs themselves, because they have not yet become dirty to the extent that requires cleaning.

Based on my observations so far, I rate the whole thing very well and I can safely recommend this product. It would be good if I was asked for an opinion, e.g. in a year - then the assessment and opinion would be more reliable.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Czubatka Natalia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very well fitted, easy to clean and wash. They look great in the car 👍️💪

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Walczak Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Before the purchase, I had doubts whether it was worth spending so much on mats (a full set of 6 pieces 700 PLN), but I decided and I don't regret it. In short, they do the job when it comes to appearance, quality and use. As for me, an individual approach to the customer is a great plus. The manufacturer did not have ready-made templates for my model, so two gentlemen came to make the templates directly on my car and after a few days I received mats tailored to the interior of my car. Recommend 🤩

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Drewniak Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very high quality floor mats, quickly delivered and well fitted. I have nothing to complain about. Recommend.👍️

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Nadobnik Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

First class floor mats, super fastened with additional Velcro . I bought it recently from a company that impersonates eva, it lasted a month and the car is hardly used. 👍️

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Povkh Volodymyr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super)

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Oleksy Dariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice floor mats. I am very satisfied. Thank you

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Henryk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Revelation.👍️

17 days ago