6274f84b8d493172847642.png

Reviews about skstore.eu

grade:4.93

6 483Reviews

Welcome to everyone’s homecourt! Imagine a place where basketball never stops and wherever you look, the are signs that our favourite team sport is a holy grail. Well, that’s us. SK Store is a combination of everything that’s good about basketball stores. Our passion for the game speaks through our experience and we want to pass it on to you. Newest Nike Basketball and adidas Hoops collection with the addition of all time Jordan Brand Classics are only part of our rich offer, which is presentet to you both, instore and online.Our Stores are places dedicated not only for ballers, but for those who live the basketball culture. Sneakerheads, jersey maniacs and caps fanatics are all well welcomed in our stores. Also, if you are not into buying mood, you can just visit us, watch a NBA Game, talk about latest events with our crew or challenge one of us for a NBA 2K Game – let’s get competitive! Don’t wait, grab your ticket and come check out some of the best basketball stores in Europe.

SZOPEX-Dutkiewicz sp. z o.o. sp.k.

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icon

SZOPEX-Dutkiewicz sp. z o.o. sp.k.

facebookinstagram
6274f84b8d493172847642.png

Reviews about skstore.eu

4.9

6 483Reviews

SZOPEX-Dutkiewicz sp. z o.o. sp.k.

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icon

SZOPEX-Dutkiewicz sp. z o.o. sp.k.

  • skstore.eu
facebookinstagram

Welcome to everyone’s homecourt! Imagine a place where basketball never stops and wherever you look, the are signs that our favourite team sport is a holy grail. Well, that’s us. SK Store is a combination of everything that’s good about basketball stores. Our passion for the game speaks through our experience and we want to pass it on to you. Newest Nike Basketball and adidas Hoops collection with the addition of all time Jordan Brand Classics are only part of our rich offer, which is presentet to you both, instore and online.Our Stores are places dedicated not only for ballers, but for those who live the basketball culture. Sneakerheads, jersey maniacs and caps fanatics are all well welcomed in our stores. Also, if you are not into buying mood, you can just visit us, watch a NBA Game, talk about latest events with our crew or challenge one of us for a NBA 2K Game – let’s get competitive! Don’t wait, grab your ticket and come check out some of the best basketball stores in Europe.

Go to website

Zgoda 12 street

00-012Warsaw

NIP: 7390202240

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mateusz bardzo dob...

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The service is ready to help the customer at any time. Way to go. Perfectly packaged shipment. I am still shocked that this package arrived so quickly. Variety of offer and professional service.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Maciej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Full precision, this also applies to the delivery time. Rarity! The client feels that he is the most important. Good job. In the end, I had no trouble unpacking the package. Nice company, they met most of my expectations.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Rafal

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    My purchases were delivered very quickly. Perfectly secured package.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Katarzyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A box of great quality, will withstand a possible return. Everything perfectly organized, great service. I won't say, this immediate delivery surprised me a lot. Positive, of course. Immediate execution of my order, I recommend it!

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Weronika

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I didn't even have to wait long, because the package reached me almost immediately. Orders were executed efficiently. Unusual and substantial shipment. This is exemplary customer service, fast and professional. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchases.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It was a really smooth transaction, I was well served.

  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mirosław

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A big plus for a very solidly packed shipment.

  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Łukasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I think it was money well spent and the level of service was amazing. Neat and clean shipment, I have no comments. The shipment was faster than I thought. 100% functional product.

  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package is still suitable for return, very good quality of the packaging. It's hard to accuse them of something, I have no objections. The company is trustworthy.

  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Robert

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package looks great thanks to the additional foil. Such service is a treasure, they give 100 percent of themselves to satisfy the customer. I only waited one day for my package to arrive. It's a completely hassle-free store, I have never had any problems, even with the after-sales service.

  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Robert

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Solidly packed package, durable packaging. Delivery time at a very high level, like a Swiss watch.

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Thanks to this foil, the package looks even more valuable. Scheduled delivery of the order, a masterpiece. I don't know how they knew that I liked such packaging, but I really like it. I was surprised by the timely delivery of the package, wow. Eventually, I ran into a staff who did not act as if they were working as a punishment. I am impressed with the quality of the products, as well as such instant delivery. First class!

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Bartłomiej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This is my favorite store, proven and trusted. I recommend. I like shopping with them, there will always be a good discount.

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Paweł

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    You can see that they are not delaying their delivery. Immediate shipping. The package was delivered to me in no time. Great service.

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Konrad

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Compactly packed goods, receipt and instructions. Nowadays, a patient and competent employee is a treasure. Cool. Very nice package, and of course solid. Shop for a medal, a revelation.

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Aneta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It has been a long time since I met such cultural service. Great, everything on time. I've never seen a package like this solid, wow. Shopping in this store is a hit! I am already a regular customer.

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The delivery took only two days, I recommend. Shipment arrived in one piece. Great approach to the client, estimate! I haven't been shopping in such a comprehensive store for a long time, I recommend it. The package went to me very briefly.

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Filip

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The packaging is simply masterful! And that rarely happens. Express delivery, I didn't even get impatient.

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Artur

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    4.0

    Durable and damage-resistant packaging. My complaint was handled without any problems. Fast delivered even though the address had been changed. They have a sensible loyalty program, I am happy to come back to them.

  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Agnieszka

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They care about their client, these immediate shipments are a revelation.

  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Emilia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Splendid contact with the store staff who are brilliant on their own. I recommend highly. The transaction was completed quickly. My shipment was properly packed. Transactions with them are pure pleasure, which is why I am their regular customer.

  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package came in a box and everything is fine with it. The product arrived on time. Competent service that communicates with the customer quickly, efficiently and, above all, effectively. I would love to visit this store again.

  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mateusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I am pleasantly surprised by the level of service, I will definitely come back here. The ordered products were delivered quickly. Well secured package, everything is fine. I love this store, full of professionalism in every way.

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Natalia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package arrived safely in an aesthetic box. Delivery, description and quality of products at the highest level.

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Przemysław

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    All OK

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Zygmunt

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Packing such weights is really a feat.

  • 8 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Orders were executed efficiently.

  • 8 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ryszard

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They hired mega competent people, which makes the customer service amazing. They packed my shipment great. I only waited one day for my order, great. I like to come here and watch, I like this shop.

  • 8 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Simone

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Perfect! Fast international shipping, chat super.

  • 8 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    All right

  • 8 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ewa

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment delivered on time, I recommend. The package arrived in one piece, neat and clean.

  • 8 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Przemek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    the best store in PL with items for basketball and more. I recommend!

  • 8 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Wioleta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Such express shipping is a great feat. Bravo! A big plus for a very solidly packed shipment. The products are originally packed and of course as described.

  • 8 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Very fast and efficient shipping

  • 9 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marcin

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Really high service culture. Logistics in this store works flawlessly.

  • 9 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Maciej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I salute you for the error-free delivery information provided on the website. With this quality, the box will withstand more than one return. The client feels that he is the most important. Good job. This store is great, the service is nice and the products are perfect.

  • 10 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sergiusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Exemplary seller, I am delighted. I can't fault anything, the package arrived intact and clean. Unbeatable delivery time. Everyone will find something for themselves, a large selection and low prices.

  • 10 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Szymon

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast, efficient and without any problems. I am like that. Top quality products, fast and cheap shipping. The packaging looks beautiful. The most important thing for me is that they offer proven products. This will be my favorite store.

  • 10 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Kamil

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Rapid delivery to the indicated address. At first glance, you can see that the staff is trying very hard. The package was properly packed. On time and the package is in perfect condition, that is, to sum up, I recommend it.

  • 10 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Ok great shopping

  • 10 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Nikodem

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything as described, quickly and on time. I recommend :)

  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Michał

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Contact is quick and easy, and the service is really nice.

  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Paweł

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I received my shipment in good time. There is no need to get impatient. Picture-perfect packaging, simply wonderful. Shop for a medal, a revelation. You can always check the delivery date on the website, no need to worry.

  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Adam

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I am delighted with the service of the store, bravo! Despite the non-standard dimensions, the order arrived quickly and safely. I received the product on time. I visit this store very often, I will always find something interesting.

  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Andrzej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Outstanding service, I am impressed. Not only is the product well packed, it also looks so nice. A huge plus for punctuality, which is very important to me. Fast delivery and decent products. What more do you need.

  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Adam

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The order has arrived in perfect condition. Wow, what an unusual packaging, beautiful. They don't make problems with returns, that is appreciated. The descriptions of the goods fully agree with reality, I recommend.

  • 12 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Krzysztof

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I am pleasantly surprised by such a beautiful packaging. The service is great, I will definitely come back to them. Delivery in no time. Both prices and quality are at a good level.

  • 12 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jacek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Incredible service, and the contact with the seller is simply brilliant.

  • 12 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Wioletta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Nice service, feel that they care about the customer. Excellent packaging, I have no comments.

  • 13 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Maciej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Minimum waiting time, I recommend it. I can't fault anything, the package arrived intact and clean.

  • 13 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Aleksandra

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I am really impressed. I will recommend to my friends, for sure.

  • 13 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jakub

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment properly packed and fast. A praiseworthy customer focus.

  • 13 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Łukasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I received the package on time. Fantastic customer relationship and a very pleasant shopping experience. The quality of the packaging is really satisfactory. It is very good, the store is a medal.

  • 14 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotrek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The product came very well secured. I have no comments about the delivery, everything as it should be. Nothing can be faulted for them, quick and efficient contact with the service. This is a honest store, they have never let me down.

  • 14 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Maciek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was safely and reliably packed.

  • 14 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Gregor

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything is great !!!!!

  • 15 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ryszard

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I am delighted with the service of the store, bravo! Aesthetic and securely packed package. Two days for delivery is a really good result. Nice and cultural service. Look for such with a candle.

  • 15 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Aneta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Really well packaged product. Just like they pledged, so delivered - extra fast. Cool. Great praise for the compliance of the products with their descriptions and competitive prices, bravo.

  • 15 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Grzegorz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They contacted me immediately, I am delighted. Rapid delivery of products. Not only a decent packaging, but also a nice one. Everything fits the descriptions on the website, honestly.

  • 15 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Well-deserved top rating, they packaged the products beautifully. It's really impressive that they are so punctual with deliveries. I think that at the moment this company is unrivaled in its industry. These purchases have been very enjoyable for me, so I guess they are not the last ones.

  • 15 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Weronika

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything is great, I highly recommend it!

  • 15 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Natasza

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Superb service that does its job 100%.

  • 15 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mateusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I really liked the way the goods were packaged. Precise delivery time, I am impressed. They accepted my request without any problems, I recommend it. I have nothing to complain about. Great store.

  • 15 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ania

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I am surprised that this package arrived so quickly.

  • 16 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Filip

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Super Packing such dimensions was certainly not easy. Great applause. I have not seen such timely deliveries for a long time, shock. Great store, nothing to complain about. Fantastic employees who approach the client with due respect. Mega professionalism.

  • 16 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Maciej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Mega service, top notch and very efficient.

  • 16 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional and quick implementation.

  • 16 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Krzysztof

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The packaging looks beautiful. Shipment arrived quickly. This is a honest store, they have never let me down.

  • 16 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Arek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything ok with the shipment.

  • 16 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Martyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    4.0

    Very durable packaging. I think that it would still be able to take a turn. The information on the website regarding the dates is constantly updated. Quick and trouble-free contact. In this store, I found everything I was looking for - low price and fast shipping.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dawid

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Master customer service, highly recommended. Exemplary order fulfillment. I don't think I've ever received such a well-secured package before. I love their service, they never make problems with complaints or returns.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Maciej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend it because the implementation is very fast. The package was so beautiful that I felt sorry to unpack it. Amazing service, great communication. Well done. I am equally satisfied with the purchases in this store every time.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Konrad

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They care a lot about the client, I recommend it. Delivery in accordance with the information. Shipment safely packed and even quite nice. I appreciate that all information on the site is correct.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marcin

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This is probably the fastest shipment in my life. Service at a really high level, I have no comments. The box was packed very nicely. Shop for a medal, a revelation.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    marcin

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    There were some minor problems, but the order was delivered on time anyway.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Natalia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The products are carefully packed, and additionally they look aesthetically pleasing. The immediate response to the email surprised me. Rapid delivery to the indicated address. Everything as described, I recommend.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Władysław

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They did a great job of packing items, even in a non-standard size. Competent service that communicates with the customer quickly, efficiently and, above all, effectively. Order delivered on time, without unnecessary stress. I am very pleased, they met all my expectations.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Despite the large dimensions, everything is in perfect condition, wow. At the moment they are unrivaled, gives the word. Everything was at my place on time. Quality of goods - first class, and great service.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Even my heavy shipment was handled very well, bravo. The package and its contents are in perfect condition. I received the package on time. Great store, nothing to complain about.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jolanta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend. Products as described, quick order fulfillment.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dominika

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    My shipment was properly packed.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Katarzyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The service is simply fantastic, nothing more, nothing less.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It's been a long time since I received my parcel so fast, cool.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Perfectly packed package. Friendly employees never refuse to help, I recommend it. Lightning fast delivery, I'm shocked. I regularly shop in this store, I am very satisfied.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Zygmunt

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    3.0

    Service ok.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Paweł

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Wow, immediate shipping, big surprise. It's nice to see people working with passion. Durable and damage-resistant packaging. High quality of the products, I will definitely come back again.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Małgorzata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional and reliable service, I recommend. The goods were carefully and carefully packed. Express delivery time, great. The goods always arrive on time, I have never been disappointed.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon