6305e27f5393b124890017.png

Reviews about no4residence.com/en

grade:4.8

69Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagram

facebookinstagram
6305e27f5393b124890017.png

Reviews about no4residence.com/en

4.8

69Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagram

  • no4residence.com/en
facebookinstagram

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 3 days ago

    Miguel Angel Rodríguez

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A great apartment in a strategic place in Warsaw. Clean, quiet and spacious. Careful attention and very comfortable with custom air conditioning in winter.

    You have free coffee and croissants for breakfast and a very good restaurant attached to the residence.

  • 2 months ago

    Robert

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Location in the very center of Warsaw. Everything in the room is clean and fragrant. The staff cares about the guests, they help with everything. The view from the terrace is breathtaking.

  • 3 months ago

    Rafał Płoszka

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Hotel Residence no 4 Warsaw offers a very high standard at an affordable price. The service was very nice and professional. Perfect location in the very center of Warsaw. A unique terrace on the top floor with a panoramic view of the city. Additionally, a pet-friendly place. I sincerely recommend!

  • 3 months ago

    Weronika Forysiak

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    High standard room in a great location! All necessary utensils and a terrace on the top floor are available. Dog friendly place!

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Marcin Zieleniewski

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A luxurious hotel in the very center of Warsaw. The front desk lady is lovely, she recommended me a great restaurant for dinner. The roof terrace is a total blast! Cleanliness at the highest level.

  • 4 months ago

    Ryan Eyez

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautifully designed hotel, clean, comfortable and friendly team. Was a brilliant experience for first time in Poland.

  • 4 months ago

    Marlena Wingert

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Outstanding hotel. Modern, cozy, clean, full of colors combined with feeling. The rooms with kitchen and bathroom are spacious and equipped with literally everything. The building has a glazed light, which additionally leads to the observation deck with a view of the Cultural Center. Perfect location, close to the center. I fully recommend it.

  • 4 months ago

    Roman Khomchuk

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing apartment in terms of price/quality. Great location in the city center, apartment is clean and has everything traveler might need. Would definitely come back.

  • 4 months ago

    Anca Stanciu

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Loved the stay here. The hotel is located on a great area in Warsaw. Had an easy online check in. The room was very nice, loved the tiny kitchen and the coffee which they had. Bed was very comfortable, had a great sleep. Will for sure come again.

  • 4 months ago

    Monika Zygadlo

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    2.0

    The room was lovely and very well furnished. Very modern and the appliances were great

    But to be honest for the price I was very disappointed.

    We came end of September so it was cold but the aircon was automatic and according to reception it wasn’t cold enough yet so the heating part of aircon won’t work. So we were sitting in jumpers and thick socks on the sofa to keep warm as it was very chilly. We were there 6 night and our room was not cleaned at all. I understand that I spend a day and a half in the room working but the rest of the trip no one came to clean. Our bedsheets weren’t changed on the 3rd day which we didn’t mind that much since we didn’t feel like they got that dirty. I also hated the bed it’s very hard my back and shoulders were sore everyday. Not very comfortable. Expected a better standard from such a lovely place.

  • 4 months ago

    Daniel Sepiddarkhah

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Lovely Apartments in central Warsaw,I asked for a early checkin and a late checkout, got immediately what i asked for! ❤️

  • 4 months ago

    Ronnie Østgaard

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Large, and clean apartments with everything you need and a high standard. Booking was easy. Will use again next time in the city.

  • 5 months ago

    Piotr Czapla

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great apartment, quiet, clean, and most importantly, a comfortable bed. And the service was very nice. Great location worth recommending to other visitors to Warsaw.

  • 5 months ago

    TrustMate.io team

    tm-star

    5.0

    Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)

  • 6 months ago

    Zespół TrustMate.io

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Welcome on board! We're happy to help you improve your feedback process to show everyone how great your business is. Thanks to this tool, you will get the opinions you have always dreamed of! We keep our fingers crossed for fruitful cooperation, the TrustMate.io team

  • 6 months ago

    Konrad Pięta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great place with great service and a great view from the roof at the right price.

    I recommend

  • 6 months ago

    Alex E

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great apartment in a great location. Apartments are big and clean. Personal is very friendly. Also nice the little breakfast where you can get your coffee or te for free as well as some brioche. Wouod definitely come back there. The roof top terrace is beautiful too

  • 7 months ago

    Polina S.

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything is perfect!

  • 7 months ago

    milo_coffeeandbook

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A great place in the center of Warsaw. Well-equipped apartment, everything you need, close to the tram and good gastro. I recommend

  • 7 months ago

    Mariana Nechyporenko

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Felt a little overpriced, but the service was good, the food too, but probably too spicy

  • 7 months ago

    Elżbieta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great location, helpful reception, great decor and equipment. I recommend!

  • 7 months ago

    wiesław Bentkowski

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    As for Warsaw, quiet, you can relax comfortably good location easy to get everywhere

  • 7 months ago

    Jinhee Park

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It's close to the bus stop to the airport, and at night, handmade barbeques are lined up, and I went here and there on foot and did a good tour. Downtown *^^ The hotel is so clean and the kitchen is nice. The reception staff are kind of chic.

  • 8 months ago

    Tomasz S

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    In the center but quiet. A place worth the money.

  • 9 months ago

    Gergana Krumova

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I had a great stay at No.4 Residence. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience.

  • 12 months ago

    Thomas Mols

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    4.0

    Top hotel for very little money, unfortunately the reception was not available on any number that could be found

  • about 1 year ago

    Ruth Gonzalo-bilbao

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful lighting in winter

  • about 1 year ago

    Mariusz Styczen

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Cool self-service apartments.

  • over 1 year ago

    Manon S

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Quiet residence. Very clean and spacious rooms. Good reception service. Very good location

  • over 1 year ago

    Alicja Elżbieta Najdek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Wonderful place!

    I recommend it for business meetings!

    Lovely view from the terrace / hihi roof

    Beautifully! Aesthetically! Modern 🌞

  • over 1 year ago

    Magdalena Famulska

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    An ideal place for business meetings.

  • over 1 year ago

    Marta Ścibisz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend

  • almost 2 years ago

    Aleksandra Piankowska

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    1.0

    We chose this apartment only because of the fact that both in the offer visible on the website and on the booking.com website, there are beautiful photos from the terrace on the roof of the building. The information on the website shows that access to the terrace is possible in spring and summer. We already have the end of April and you can only dream about going out to the terrace. The lady at the reception desk explains stupidly, pointing to "uncertain weather and a slippery floor". It is a pity that there was no mention of it anywhere. Guests pay for what is offered, but it turns out that the offer is partly fictional. It was a pity, because it seemed to be phenomenal, but it was impossible to take advantage of the main attraction.

  • over 2 years ago

    Mahmoud Ezzat

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing hotel, Very quiet, beautifully designed,

    Big rooms, great staff, great location, good breakfast, great supply of coffee and water.

    only one mistake at this hotel There is no restaurant inside but if you go out the whole street for restaurants.

    I actually enjoyed staying in

    Would definitely revisit this hotel..

  • over 2 years ago

    Pär Brubäcken

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great location and very nice room.

  • over 3 years ago

    Edita Kulickienė

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great

  • over 3 years ago

    Victoria Litvak

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing hotel! Big rooms, beautifully designed, great staff, great location! Would definitely revisit this hotel! Highly recommended!

  • over 3 years ago

    Ola Tarnowska

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    We are totally impressed. Started at the entrance: two enthusiastic ladies who greet us 🖐🤝, offer us a drink and helpfully guide us further. Then you take a panoramic elevator to the apartment: modern and classic at the same time, super sleek with an eye for detail, tastefully decorated. Coffee and tea in abundance ☕🍵. Also water. In the fridge: drinking 4 complimentary cans :) 🥤 never experienced anything like this. After looking at the room extensively🔦🔍, we went to the roof terrace, accessible only to the guests. Beautiful view of the skyscrapers 🌃🏙🌁, beautiful sun loungers and again: coffee and tea in abundance enjoying the view... unfortunately the weather was not suitable to enjoy the view lying down 🏝 but even these great staff can't do anything about that to change... 😉🥂🍹 extra blanket was delivered to the room with 3 minutes after asking 🛏, invoice was drawn up with 1 minute 🗃🖨⌨. And all that: with a smile 😁 being allowed to stay in this beautiful stand like this: this is a weekend away version 2.0 🇵🇱🇱🇺🛫✈🤩😻🙏👍🦄🍾🎀🌍🌆🏙

  • over 3 years ago

    Ron Duivenvoorde

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Very nice appartments very close to the city

  • over 3 years ago

    Ola

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful and cozy hotel. good location

  • over 3 years ago

    Diana Dekret

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    An excellent hotel at an affordable price. Walking distance to the new center, the old city and the stadium. The rooms are super clean with a kitchenette and everything you need. The reception works around the clock.

  • over 3 years ago

    Shimon Sher

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    3.0

    I'm not a hater. This is the question I was asked, strange.

    I believe that a place rated 10(!!!), yes no less, should provide one hundred percent return. And not her. As I wrote on another site, "the road to hell is paved with good intentions". And first the good thing, the place with excellent potential, new, clean, well located. However, double and triple messages from different processors are not possible. The first reception was kind, but it turned out, even though the receptionist was nice, we were given wrong information. Sometimes in little things, like the matter of the coffee capsules that were supposed to be placed every day, and no, it turned out that it was only for the first day. Electric Kettle? , is nothing. The kitchen was a big disappointment. In recent years we have been ordering well-equipped apartment houses. A kitchen without a stove, and without basic equipment, which does not allow the preparation of kitchen meals, is not a kitchen. In the description posted before, of course the photos were good, a slightly different reality. Please be precise, this is important, for the price paid, more could have been concluded.

  • over 3 years ago

    Hannes Rahlenbeck

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great stay, friendly and right next to a great winebar with good food

  • over 3 years ago

    Katarzyna Wiśniewska

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Firstly, the location, secondly, the equipment and decor of the apartments supplemented with original details, thirdly, service, fourthly, a roof terrace with an amazing view of Warsaw - a new place on the hotel map of the capital - I definitely recommend !!! Perfect for both business and tourist stays.

  • almost 4 years ago

    Ela Borkowska

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The facility and the location itself are great. Close to everything. <br/> Apartments spacious, fully equipped kitchenette. Wifi working without a problem. Tastefully furnished apartments. Perfect quality of the bedding, very comfortable mattress. Clean, very nice staff, ladies at the reception very smiling. I recommend to visitors to Warsaw not only in terms of business but also individually. I will definitely come back.

  • almost 4 years ago

    Ola

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    An object with an incredibly original interior, a very high standard. Spacious rooms, a fully equipped kitchenette, including a coffee machine - great, fast WiFi, large, comfortable beds. A big plus for the rooftop zone overlooking the Palace of Culture and Science and of course for the location.

  • almost 4 years ago

    Przemek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A great place! Interesting interiors create an original atmosphere! I RECOMMEND!