Reviews about militaryshop.ie

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.9150 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
93%
star4
Good
5%
star3
Average
1%
star2
Poor
1%
star1
Terrible
1%

Leave a review about militaryshop.ie

Ig

Igor

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Professional service, shopping there is pure pleasure. I'm very happy.. Everything as promised, I like it.. A reliable company - safe, cheap and fast.. Reliable and credible information on the website regarding products and delivery times is a great advantage of the store.. The parcel arrived in great shape, without damage.

Confirmed review
De

Deivis

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Professional way of dealing with the client.. The ordered goods came quickly. Super service.. Excellent contact and quickfire shipping. Product 100% compatible with the description.. Goods as described, fast shipping, well-protected. I do recommend.. The parcel arrived in great shape, without damage.

Confirmed review
Jo

Jon

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Very good cooperation, friendly service. I highly recommend this store.

Confirmed review
Ga

Gavin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Very fast and favourable store response. The goods arrived quickly, well-protected.

Confirmed review
Iz

Izabela

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Very fast and efficient service. There were no problems. I'm satisfied with both the store's service and the product.. As in a Swiss watch, always as promised.. A reliable, trustworthy company. Completes orders very quickly.. Their huge selection is engaging, plus they have good prices and after-shopping service is delightful. I have only very good experiences and remain a loyal customer.. Rare packaging aesthetics, well done!

Confirmed review
Ma

Martin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

They respond to emails very quickly and try to meet customer's expectations. They captivated me with their professionalism.. Express delivery, excellent.. Recommendable store, branded equipment at a good price. On top of that fast fulfillment.. Lightning-fast shipping of the purchased goods. They were carefully packed, guarantee, receipt, everything is fine.

Confirmed review
Ro

Ronan

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ba

Barbara

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Each and every rep is customer-oriented.

Confirmed review
Se

Sebastian

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Jo

Joanna

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
An

Andy

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Service at the highest level. I highly recommend. May more such companies be on the market.

Confirmed review
Ga

Garrett

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Jo

Joe

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Fast, efficient, no problems. Very helpful customer service.. Fast service.. Good service. Compatibility of the delivered order with the offer.. I shop with them regularly, they have never disappointed me. There are no snags or references to non-standard regulations.. The parcel arrived in great shape, without damage.

Confirmed review
Mo

Monika

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ge

Gelo

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Good prices. Great communication. Fast delivery.

Confirmed review
An

Anita

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Service at the highest level, I will come back for more shopping.. Fast service.. Recommendable store, branded equipment at a good price. On top of that fast fulfillment.. Reliable and credible information on the website regarding products and delivery times is a great advantage of the store.. Packaging very well adapted to the contents. The parcel is very durable.

Confirmed review
Da

Danny

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Excellent service

Confirmed review
St

Stelian

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Perfect

Confirmed review
Se

Sean

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

No problems, super fast and efficient contact.. A nice courier delivered the package the next day after ordering.. Excellent contact and quickfire shipping. Product 100% compatible with the description.. I highly recommend. Very fast shipping. Goods were solidly packed.. Perfectly packaged purchases, an additional plus for the aesthetics of the shipment.

Confirmed review
Ja

Jaroslaw

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review

militaryshop.ie

We offer you a wide range of high quality products, which are checked and tested many times in diverse and often extreme conditions. In our shop you can find tactical and outdoor clothing as well as survival equipment .

Go to page

Categories

Militaria