Reviews about militaryshop.ie

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.9197 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
93%
star4
Good
6%
star3
Average
1%
star2
Poor
1%
star1
Terrible
1%

Leave a review about militaryshop.ie

Wa

Waldemar

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Professional service, professional help in choosing products, fast delivery. I can only recommend.

Confirmed review
Br

Brian

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

I felt like the most important customer.. Very fast shipping. Efficient and convenient shopping.. A company worth to be recommended.. Great quality products, no copycats, excellent contact with the customer service center. Just a great store.. Beautifully and reliably secured shipment.

Confirmed review
Gn

Gniewomir

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

This is the best customer service I know.. Express delivery, excellent.. Everything was done at due time, the product was functional.. Order pieced together very efficiently. Well packaged.. All products have been beautifully packaged. Nice one!

Confirmed review
Su

Sue

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Very good and friendly service. I highly recommend this store.

Confirmed review
Aa

Aaron

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

I'm very pleased with the quality of service and pleasant telephone contact with the seller. I highly recommend.. On-time, without stress, as promised.. I'm entirely satisfied with shopping in the store. High-quality product.. I highly recommend. Very fast shipping. Goods were solidly packed.. This is the best packed package I have ever received.

Confirmed review
Ro

Robert

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

The world would be simpler and life would be easier if all salespeople work like that. Well done and thank you.. Express delivery, excellent.. Recommendable store, branded equipment at a good price. On top of that fast fulfillment.. The great advantage of the store is the credibility in product descriptions, for which I value them the most.. Rare packaging aesthetics, well done!

Confirmed review
Pa

Paul

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Contact regarding the purchase works flawlessly. All doubts were resolved during a telephone conversation with the employee.

Confirmed review
Ra

Rafal

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

As in a Swiss watch, always as promised.. A reliable company - safe, cheap and fast.. Their loyalty program is very valuable and makes sense, that's why I'm coming back to them. I also like the wide offer and new products.. This is the best packed package I have ever received.. Very reliable and professional approach to the customer.

Confirmed review
Ge

Gerry

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

A great service and goods as described

Confirmed review
Ad

Adrian

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Professional service. I recommend shopping in this store. Very good contact with the seller.. On-time, without stress, as promised.. I'm entirely satisfied with shopping in the store. High-quality product.. Reliable and credible information on the website regarding products and delivery times is a great advantage of the store.. The parcel arrived in great shape, without damage.

Confirmed review
An

Anthony

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

It's always very easy with them. They don't make problems with returns, complaints, etc.. Very nice courier and fast delivery.. Good service. Compatibility of the delivered order with the offer.. Their huge selection is engaging, plus they have good prices and after-shopping service is delightful. I have only very good experiences and remain a loyal customer.. Box intact, contents perfectly protected.

Confirmed review
Ma

Marcin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Very good contact with the store. I highly recommend.. Well, it was a great surprise, express delivery.. Recommendable store, branded equipment at a good price. On top of that fast fulfillment.. I'm always touched by reliability and punctuality. Way to go!. The packaging is as beautiful as it was designed for me.

Confirmed review
Ol

Oliver

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

I am happy with the service provided

Confirmed review
To

Tommy

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Professional service. I recommend shopping in this store. Very good contact with the seller.. I recommend it due to express delivery and no additional fees.. Recommendable store, branded equipment at a good price. On top of that fast fulfillment.. They never disappointed me, always on time and as described. Props for reliability.. All products have been beautifully packaged. Nice one!

Confirmed review
Ig

Igor

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Professional service, shopping there is pure pleasure. I'm very happy.. Everything as promised, I like it.. A reliable company - safe, cheap and fast.. Reliable and credible information on the website regarding products and delivery times is a great advantage of the store.. The parcel arrived in great shape, without damage.

Confirmed review
De

Deivis

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Professional way of dealing with the client.. The ordered goods came quickly. Super service.. Excellent contact and quickfire shipping. Product 100% compatible with the description.. Goods as described, fast shipping, well-protected. I do recommend.. The parcel arrived in great shape, without damage.

Confirmed review
Jo

Jon

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Very good cooperation, friendly service. I highly recommend this store.

Confirmed review
Ga

Gavin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Very fast and favourable store response. The goods arrived quickly, well-protected.

Confirmed review
Iz

Izabela

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

Very fast and efficient service. There were no problems. I'm satisfied with both the store's service and the product.. As in a Swiss watch, always as promised.. A reliable, trustworthy company. Completes orders very quickly.. Their huge selection is engaging, plus they have good prices and after-shopping service is delightful. I have only very good experiences and remain a loyal customer.. Rare packaging aesthetics, well done!

Confirmed review
Ma

Martin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 year ago

They respond to emails very quickly and try to meet customer's expectations. They captivated me with their professionalism.. Express delivery, excellent.. Recommendable store, branded equipment at a good price. On top of that fast fulfillment.. Lightning-fast shipping of the purchased goods. They were carefully packed, guarantee, receipt, everything is fine.

Confirmed review

militaryshop.ie

We offer you a wide range of high quality products, which are checked and tested many times in diverse and often extreme conditions. In our shop you can find tactical and outdoor clothing as well as survival equipment .

Go to page

Categories

Military