Reviews about militaryshop.ie

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.9197 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
93%
star4
Good
6%
star3
Average
1%
star2
Poor
1%
star1
Terrible
1%

Leave a review about militaryshop.ie

Ma

Martin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Punctuality is very important to me, and they were punctual this time. First-class parcel protection, for real. Contact was quick and hassle-free, and the service staff is really nice. The products always match the description and arrive on time.

Confirmed review
Ba

Barry

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Great, on time.

Confirmed review
An

Andrzej

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Perfect, no slippage.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
Thank you for such a positive review - it is a pleasure to serve such customers! We appreciate the time and effort you put into sharing your experience with us. See you around!
Confirmed review
Mi

Michael

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

The parcel was packed masterfully. I received the package in no time. Customer service deserves huge props, for real. The great advantage of the store is the credibility of product descriptions, I value them the most for that.

Answer from: militaryshop.ie
We are very grateful for your review! It means a lot to us - thanks to it we know that we are on the right track :) Greetings, store staff.
Confirmed review
St

Stephen

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

I haven't received such a beautiful package for a long time. Outstanding. Professional service and approach to the client. Very fast delivery. Recommendable shop, high standard of products, and shipping.

Confirmed review
Ma

Maciej

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

My purchases were packed very solid, the box was pretty. I only waited one day for my package to arrive. You can really trust them, they are great at solving any problems. I recommend them. A trusted company with a professional approach to the customer.

Confirmed review
Ja

James

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

Very nice service staff, it feels that they care about the customer. Great positive surprise, express delivery.

Confirmed review
Br

Bryan

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

Excellent service as always postage not an issue come highly recommended 👍and also cater for us bigger then arrange people stocking xxxl in the,shirts

Confirmed review
Ro

Roel

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

My order was delivered in a very smooth way, thank you. The shipment was clean and well packed. The helpline worked perfectly, I highly recommend using it. The great advantage of the store is the credibility of product descriptions, I value them the most for that.

Confirmed review
Ci

Ciaran

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

Fantastic gear answer any questions and very helpful will be ordering again !

Confirmed review
Cl

Clive

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

Very good to deal with

Confirmed review
Ri

Richie

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

I received my entire order within 48 hours. Really solid package, I think I got such a one for the first time. Their work is impeccable, contact is quick and to the point, because they employ competent people. It was an excellent acquisition. I'll certainly come back to them more than once.

Confirmed review
Mi

Michael

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 7 months ago

Delivered quickly, the store crew gets down to work immediately. Well packaged and easy to open. Phenomenal service and impressively good cooperation. I recommend it. In this store, I found everything I was looking for - low price and fast shipping.

Confirmed review
Li

Liam

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 months ago

Professional customer service. Well secured parcel, everything is fine. Rapid delivery of products. Professionalism at every stage of service, I recommend it.

Confirmed review
pa

pawel

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 months ago

The delivery took only two days, I recommend it. Exactly as I like it, nice box and intact original packaging. Great and professional service. I've become their regular customer for a reason. I strongly recommend them.

Confirmed review
Ja

James

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 months ago

The delivery arrived exactly as it was scheduled. Outstanding service, just perfect. The quality of the items seems to be very good, although the sizes are smaller than expected order 1 size above your normal and you should be OK

Confirmed review
Ro

Rory

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 months ago

Excellent

Confirmed review
Da

Dariusz

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 8 months ago

The box was clean, however what matters to me is for the package to be solid and safe on the way. I have never got unnecessary excuses from them. Professional approach to the client. Great service, they held a high standard and a fast pace. Huge positive. Fast service, goods well packaged, and good price for 100% original goods. I recommend this store.

Confirmed review
Sh

Shane

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 9 months ago

They care a lot about the client, I recommend it.

Confirmed review
Ko

Konrad

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 9 months ago

I recommend MILITARY SHOP for Everyone it's number one shop good quality

Confirmed review

militaryshop.ie

We offer you a wide range of high quality products, which are checked and tested many times in diverse and often extreme conditions. In our shop you can find tactical and outdoor clothing as well as survival equipment .

Go to page

Categories

Military