Reviews about militaryshop.ie

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.9150 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
93%
star4
Good
5%
star3
Average
1%
star2
Poor
1%
star1
Terrible
1%

Leave a review about militaryshop.ie

De

Derek

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

My purchases have been well packaged and the parcel has been lightly soiled outside.

Confirmed review
Di

Diana

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Clear replacement and return policies plus fast response times.

Confirmed review
To

Tony

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Purchases were well packaged, but they should improve the aesthetics of the packaging. Contact with the store was trouble-free, and the entire order went smoothly. The parcel arrived after 3 days, they promised it would be after 2. Everything was done at due time, the product was functional. Huge choice at a good price.

Confirmed review
Ci

Ciaran

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Good service, will shop here again.

Confirmed review
Jo

John

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ju

Judyta

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Great carton and beautiful packaging inside. No problems, super fast and efficient contact. Highly recommended despite the long delivery waiting time. Excellent contact and quickfire shipping. Product 100% compatible with the description. Very good experience! I will certainly recommend them to friends.

Confirmed review
Lo

Lorraine

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ma

Marcin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Good contact, but they didn't have the goods in stock, although such information was provided beside the product.

Confirmed review
Ge

Gerry

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Je

Jean

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Clear replacement and return policies plus fast response times. I could get through on the phone without a problem. My complaint was accepted without any problems. A super durable box that will withstand possible .Everything was done at due time, the product was functional. The whole transaction went without problems, products in the original packaging, as described. I do recommend. Very good contact with the store. I highly recommend. The packaging is recommendable. Excellent, no slippage. Everything was done at due time, the product was functional. Exceptional. The competition should follow this example.

Confirmed review
Ba

Bartosz

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Great seller !!!!!!recommended!!!!!

Confirmed review
An

Ann

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ma

Mark

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

One of the best companies in its industry. Using their services is pure pleasure. The packaging is recommendable. Always up-to-date information on the website about the due date. So please, don't panic. A reliable company - safe, cheap and fast. Professional service, fast delivery, goods delivered as described. I recommend them with all my might.

Confirmed review
Ha

Hamid

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Friendly and helpful

Confirmed review
Mi

Michael

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

My purchases have been well packaged and the parcel has been lightly soiled outside.

Confirmed review
St

Stephanus

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Customer rating of the site militaryshop.ie: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ge

Geoff

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

My order was as described, well packaged and delivered quickly. I would highly recommend.

Confirmed review
To

Tony

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

Very easy and no-nonsense contact with customer service.. Fast order fulfillment.. Shipment properly secured.. The purchased goods are in line with expectations. Definitely a company worth recommending.. All my expectations were met. Cracking company!

Confirmed review
El

Ella

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

Great place to buy

Confirmed review
El

Elaine

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

My son will be very happy with his item, comes in good packaging and quick delivery. Thanks guys x

Confirmed review

militaryshop.ie

We offer you a wide range of high quality products, which are checked and tested many times in diverse and often extreme conditions. In our shop you can find tactical and outdoor clothing as well as survival equipment .

Go to page

Categories

Militaria