622a42ae29e09356939850.png

Reviews about esavy.co.uk

grade:4.95

57Reviews

E-Savy UK is an online retailer that sells well-known global electronics/gadgets. Under our strict attention and care, we stock quality products you can purchase online and all with next day delivery!

Esavy

web iconfacebookinstagram

Esavy

facebookinstagram
622a42ae29e09356939850.png

Reviews about esavy.co.uk

5.0

57Reviews

Esavy

web iconfacebookinstagram

Esavy

  • esavy.co.uk
facebookinstagram

E-Savy UK is an online retailer that sells well-known global electronics/gadgets. Under our strict attention and care, we stock quality products you can purchase online and all with next day delivery!

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Bradley

    tm-star

    2.0

    Purchased an item that was advertised as being available, took my money then tap silence, no emails or text messages providing any progress on the order. When I finally got around to contacting the company to get an update I was contacted a couple of hours later dating that the product was no longer available. Waited a week to get a refund. Clearly mis-advertising and wasting time.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Barry

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast service. Customer care is high. The package is carefully secured. I recommend this company with all my heart.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Donna Gaston

    tm-star

    5.0

    top item cheers

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jacey Tromp

    tm-star

    5.0

    brill service

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Enrico Zboncak

    tm-star

    5.0

    the person the chat was very helpful and guided me on the product i was looking for, well happy

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Brendan Jenkins

    tm-star

    5.0

    great product and great service

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Luther Bruen

    tm-star

    5.0

    quick dispatch great Item.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Layne Sanford

    tm-star

    5.0

    cant complain happy with order

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Constantin McLaughlin

    tm-star

    5.0

    10/10/

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Vince Farrell

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast despatch great Quality recommend first class service V.impressed 👍🏻👍🏻⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Westley Herman

    tm-star

    5.0

    very happy with this purchase

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Shaun Schuppe

    tm-star

    5.0

    very very impressed

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Waino Conroy

    tm-star

    5.0

    nothing to faulty

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Shane Hoeger

    tm-star

    5.0

    never ordered before on this website. will order again, very happy

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Lurry

    tm-star

    5.0

    This was a first class service and I absolutely love my item. Thank you

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dante Strosin

    tm-star

    5.0

    many thanks

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jarvis Mann

    tm-star

    5.0

    speedy delivery

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Josh Kiehn

    tm-star

    5.0

    excellent service well happy

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Kieran Marvin

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great product. Fast delivery.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Abel Wiegand

    tm-star

    5.0

    spot on and fast delivery

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sim Beer

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thanks very fast shipping!

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Leopold Dicki

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very fast shipping very good products 5 Star seller

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Justine Mitchell

    tm-star

    5.0

    100% satisfied

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Carole Russell

    tm-star

    5.0

    Item exactly as described. Excellent service and excellent communication. Thank you.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Pete Robinson

    tm-star

    5.0

    nice item, fast delivery

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    David Murray

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very fast shipping very good products 5 Star seller

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Isabella Kennedy

    tm-star

    5.0

    very good service

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sofia Mason

    tm-star

    5.0

    perfect thankyou. swift delivery. very happy. thankyou. thanks again .

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Hayley Reichert

    tm-star

    5.0

    nice tap. happy with it

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Melany Parker

    tm-star

    5.0

    very good service

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tanner Auer

    tm-star

    5.0

    perfect gift the kids

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Stanley Cummings

    tm-star

    5.0

    xbox is priced well and would definetly buy again

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sir567

    tm-star

    5.0

    nice tap. happy with it

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Kia123

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very good product and delivery 5star service thanks

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Amia

    tm-star

    5.0

    perfect gift the kids

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tufa

    tm-star

    5.0

    xbox is priced well and would definetly buy again

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    sira

    tm-star

    5.0

    great site to shop for new consoles

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    malu

    tm-star

    5.0

    service is great

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Lizzie Powell

    tm-star

    5.0

    fast and free shipping, thanks

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Arthur Stewart

    tm-star

    5.0

    the person on live chat was extremely helpful

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Carrie Walker

    tm-star

    5.0

    was a bit hesitant on this website as its new but customer service is great

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Bradley Patel

    tm-star

    5.0

    No hassle and i would highly recommend this website

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Leo Roberts

    tm-star

    5.0

    Would definitely buy again great service, great communication and would definitely recommend buying

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    andy smith555

    tm-star

    5.0

    Perfect, fast delivery and fast communication.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jason Williams

    tm-star

    5.0

    No hassle, very satisfied with the item and service 👍

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jessica Green

    tm-star

    5.0

    The seller was very helpful, with quick delivery. Didn’t mind with all my questions before I purchase. Would definitely buy again. Thanks

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    David Walker

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sonia Baker

    tm-star

    5.0

    Arrived fast, well packaged very happy. Great seller very happy to buy from again.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Thomas

    tm-star

    5.0

    The seller was very helpful, with quick delivery. Didn’t mind with all my questions before I purchase. Would definitely buy again. Thanks

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    kalvi

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    peter senha

    tm-star

    5.0

    Arrived fast, well packaged very happy. Great seller very happy to buy from again.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jennifer

    tm-star

    5.0

    great service would highly recommend

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Luanne

    tm-star

    5.0

    Courteous efficient and prompt service.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    HHH04

    tm-star

    5.0

    great customer service provided and overall pleasant experience!!

  • 11 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    yid097

    tm-star

    5.0

    prompt and professional services. definitely will be using again! product was in great condition

  • 11 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ian

    tm-star

    5.0

    A box of great quality, will withstand a possible return. Fast delivery. A highly professional and very friendly company focused on helping both in the selection of equipment and during its use. I highly recommend it. Keep it up, the quality of the products is great.

  • 11 months ago

    TrustMate.io team

    tm-star

    5.0

    Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)