Reviews about easypanels.co.uk

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.8332 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
85%
star4
Good
11%
star3
Average
2%
star2
Poor
2%
star1
Terrible
2%

Leave a review about easypanels.co.uk

Ka

Karl ICORE MECHANICAL

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 20 days ago

Customer rating of the site easypanels.co.uk: Excellent

Confirmed review
Fr

Frederick

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 22 days ago

Absolute professionalism. You feel that you are the most important as a customer. The highest possible rating. This is the best-wrapped parcel I have ever received. The delivery was completed within 48 hours. Their wide assortment, good prices, and great after-shopping service are very endearing. I only have very good experiences and remain a loyal customer. The survey gives some very cheesy choices like the wrapping section the choice of wording is not something I would choose. I wouldn't agree with the best wrapped parcel as other companies pack just as good but I could not pick one of the others as they were too hairy fairy. An option to give our own definition would be far better, accurate and prove to be more transparent. Saying that the service we had was actually second to none.

Confirmed review
Ri

Richard

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 25 days ago

The world would be simpler and life easier if all salespeople operated like that. Congrats and thank you. The delivery was completed within 48 hours. Professional product packaging and aesthetic foils added even more value to the products. They never let me down, always on time and as described. Props for their reliability. Very fast and efficient service. There was no problem. I'm satisfied with both the store's service and the product.

Confirmed review
Sy

Syed Kamran

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 26 days ago

Customer rating of the site easypanels.co.uk: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ma

Maurice

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 27 days ago

Very good product for the price very pleased

Answer from: easypanels.co.uk
Thanks for the great feedback Maurice, we really appreciate it.
Confirmed review
Mr

Mr Neil Lewin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 28 days ago

Great positive surprise, express delivery.

Answer from: easypanels.co.uk
Thank you Neil for an excellent 5 Star review, we really appreciate the time you took to leave these comments
Confirmed review
MR

MR

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 29 days ago

Customer rating of the site easypanels.co.uk: Excellent

Confirmed review
Mi

Michael

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 29 days ago

No problems at all, super fast and efficient contact.

Answer from: easypanels.co.uk
Thanks Michael, we're really glad that you found our services to be fast & easy to use. We're happy to help. Thank you for the kind review.
Confirmed review
Mi

Michael

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 29 days ago

Customer rating of the site easypanels.co.uk: Excellent

Confirmed review
Ha

Hannah Wilson

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Professional service. I recommend shopping in this store. Very good contact with the seller. Fastest delivery I ever had. A super durable box that will withstand possible return shipping. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

Answer from: easypanels.co.uk
Thanks for the fantastic review Hannah, we really appreciate the feedback and we're glad we were able to help with your needs. Thank you.
Confirmed review
Di

Dipak

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Very good service, competent counselling. On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress. I recommend this shop, the product complies with the description, is well-packaged, and was delivered on time.

Answer from: easypanels.co.uk
Thanks Dipak for the amazing review, we're really glad we were able to help and we're glad you found our delivery services fast & effective.
Confirmed review
Ki

Kirk Shenton

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Very good cooperation, friendly service. I highly recommend this store. The timeliness of deliveries is impressive with them. Shipment perfectly secured. I'm happy with the purchases in this store, I'll come back here again.

Answer from: easypanels.co.uk
Thanks for the 5 stars Kirk, we really appreciate it!
Confirmed review
An

Andrew Chatfield

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

The ordered goods came extremely fast. Great service. The shipment was well secured, although I expected a box and there was a bubble envelope. They solve problems in no time, I've never been disappointed with them. They are great and they care about customer relations. The overall impression after the shopping was good, original packaging arrived intact, albeit with a slight delay.

Answer from: easypanels.co.uk
Thanks for the great review Andrew, we're glad you were happy with the product and we'd love it if you found the chance to tag us in some pictures on social media! We're also very sorry about the slight delay and will use this feedback to report back and try and make some better changes! Thank you
Confirmed review
St

Steve

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Delivery good but the panels differ in colour if you do not order all of the panels in one order. I ordered gloss white and received grey white. The trims are gloss white and do not match the panel colour I received. I had to order one additional panel due to changing the layout and it was completely different colour and graphics to the original order. They recommend ordering more than you need and send back the surplus (at your cost) to avoid this. Poor Quality Control in my opinion and customer services were not interested when I raised the problem, they just refered to Q&A on the website that I should have read before ordering! Safe to say it will not be an issue moving forward as I will not be purchasing any more.

Da

David

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

One of the packs was damaged at the corner and along one edge , but due to being forced to buy too many I managed to sort it out . They appear very flimsy , so not sure if they will survive a family bathroom .

Confirmed review
Ti

Tim

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Customer rating of the site easypanels.co.uk: Excellent

Confirmed review
ke

kevin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Customer rating of the site easypanels.co.uk: Good

Confirmed review
Pe

Peter Rumford

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

I highly recommend it due to express delivery, no extra charges.

Answer from: easypanels.co.uk
Thanks for the great review Peter! We're really glad we could help.
Confirmed review
Ja

Jane

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Customer rating of the site easypanels.co.uk: Excellent

Confirmed review
Li

Lisa

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Very quick delivery and a very good product. Thank you

Answer from: easypanels.co.uk
Thanks for the 5 Stars Lisa! Feel free to tag us on Social media in pictures of your projects! we'd love to see Thanks again.
Confirmed review
verified-badge

easypanels.co.uk meets the conditions of the "Trustworthy company""

easypanels.co.uk

Go to page

Categories

House and interior