6274f6119eb5a159208809.png

Reviews about berunner.com

grade:4.95

15 452Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagram

facebookinstagram
6274f6119eb5a159208809.png

Reviews about berunner.com

5.0

15 452Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagram

  • berunner.com
facebookinstagram

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ewa

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Medal-winning time. My parcel was so nicely packed that it was a shame to open it. Excellent service. I recommend it with all my heart. I like visiting them, I often find something new.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Łukasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They listen carefully to what the client has to say and try to help. I recommend. The order arrived at the right time, as announced.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Monika

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The order arrived on time, properly packaged. Motivated service and very helpful.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Malgorzata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Wonderful packaging, one of the most beautiful I have received.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Aldona

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    What more do you need, everything is ok. The package is perfectly protected against mechanical damage. No time dragging, perfect. It's a great company, I give my word.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Robert

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Immediate shipping and a nice courier. I recommend. The package is perfectly protected against mechanical damage. What more can you ask for, everything is ok. This is a reliable store, they have never let me down.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Mirek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They handled my issues quickly, I'm really grateful. Shipment delivered on time, I recommend. The shipment is clean, well secured. All products as described on the site.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Andrzej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Aesthetic and perfectly packed package. I am delighted with the work of the service, and this instant delivery. An unusual case. Products as described, and in addition at very affordable prices.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Katarzyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment packed as it should be. I do not have any remarks.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Krystyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Deserved top rating, they packed the products beautifully. Very efficient delivery, great service.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great service, very quick response. Clean and really well secured shipment. Conveniently and efficiently. Great service and immediate appointments. I recommend.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I really liked the way the goods were packed. The service responds very quickly and there are no hidden tricks in connection with returns. The shipment was well organized, efficient and on time. Implementation without any problems and efficiently.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    krzysztof

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything was on time. The product was carefully and carefully packed. Friendly service, you can feel that they care about the customer. I've never had any problems with them, it's a reliable store.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Agnieszka

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    4.0

    Shipment as described. Everything's all right

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Katarzyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast shipping, flawless product. I recommend!

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Łukasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Very reliable company and delivery. They solved my problem very quickly. You can honestly trust them. The package was safely and securely packed. The quality of the product is really good, I recommend it.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Stefan

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Immediate order fulfillment. Well secured shipment, everything is fine.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Paulina

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was properly secured. Very punctual shipment. They have hired super competent people, which makes the customer service sensational. This is one of my favorite stores, I recommend it with a clear conscience.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I am pleasantly surprised by the level of service, I will definitely come back here. The packaging looks beautiful. I recommend it the most. Fast shipping. They took care of every detail, I have no complaints.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sajmoon

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Quick, precise and to the point. Nothing more needs to be added. My order arrived very quickly, I am satisfied. The shipment arrived in one piece. A masterful and unrivaled company, bravo.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    PRZEMYSŁAW

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Original packaging, and so beautifully packaged. Well, wonderful! Everything arrived as it should. Master advice, they deserve your trust. Way to go. The service gave me great advice in choosing the goods.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Andrzej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Accurately provided information, everything is correct. Well done for the short waiting time on the hotline. Mega is that the package was easy to open, and everything was well protected. You can see that they care about the assortment, they often have new products.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Bartłomiej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Super fast responses to emails, full professionalism. Packing such dimensions was certainly not easy. Great applause. The information on the website regarding dates is constantly updated. I can't fault anything, everything is great.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    DOMINIK

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I ordered and sent a request for fast shipping as I had a run on Saturday. Everything on time. I highly recommend!

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Kamil

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I am impressed with the quality of the packaging, great. Very quick response and help from the service, I recommend. I was surprised by such punctual delivery of the package, wow. As a regular customer, I strongly encourage you to shop in this store.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Super store, for me, express delivery, easy return (shorts turned out to be too big) and quick refund to the account. Keep it up!

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Aleksandra

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I recommend highly.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Na

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    4.0

    The parcel arrived after 2 days.

  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    Paweł

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Using their services is such a nice experience that I will definitely come back here again. The package was delivered to me on time. The parcel came to me safe and sound, I recommend. Both prices and quality are good.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jacek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The products were properly packed. Timely delivery is what I like the most.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tomek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Satisfactory.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Bartek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It was a very pleasant transaction. Conveniently and efficiently. I have no comments to the appearance and quality of the shipment. I recommend with pleasure.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Wojciech

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    With such express shipping it is not profitable to buy stationary, really.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Роман

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    On-time delivery always deserves special praise.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Wow, what a beautiful package. The company offers a lot of payment options and I like that about them. Wow, the package arrived on time, almost to the minute. It's a great company, they met all my requirements.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Wojciech

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Reliable information on the website. Also still being updated. Deserved top rating, they packed the products beautifully. No waiting on the hotline, instant response. I return to them often, because I have never had a problem with the return of goods.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The delivery time agrees with the information provided on the website. Rarely have I come across such fantastic service. Revelation. Solid and durable packaging. In conclusion, I am very pleased with the cooperation with this store.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jarosław

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I waited only one day for my package to be delivered. Thanks to the service, you know what to choose at a good price. I really liked the packaging of my shipment. I appreciate the credibility of product descriptions.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The service fully met my expectations. I recommend. Top delivery, no delay. Original packaging, and so beautifully packaged. Well, wonderful! Great service and immediate appointments. I recommend.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Paweł

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I got the product the next day, I recommend it. The product came in its original packaging.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Goods in accordance with the order and fast delivery, I recommend.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Andrzej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I've been buying it once, always, professional service, advice, they know what they're doing

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Weronika

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The information on the website is identical to reality. Great applause! This is the first time I received my order so quickly, shock. I really liked this store, it's great that they have a lot of new products. Without delay, on time.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Artur

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I have no objections to the packaging, I recommend it. It's great that they are so precise. The package arrived on time.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jolanta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I really liked the way my parcel was packed, great. I haven't received a shipment so fast in a long time, cool. Service accepts complaints without any problems, I recommend. Perfectly packed shipment, and a favorable price.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Aleksander

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Well packed package. I haven't met such a nice courier for a long time, I'm delighted. Immediate help in embarrassing situations, I recommend. There were no unpleasant surprises during the execution of the order. I recommend.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Aneta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Contact with the store's staff was a very positive experience for me. All reliably delivered. The product arrived safely, in a cardboard box, well packed. The products are solid and orders are delivered on time. Way to go!

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Wiktor

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A big plus for the fact that the goods arrived at the time stated on the website. You can see that they care about the relationship with their customers, I like it very much. In my case, the packaging (box with shoes) could have been better protected, there was no foil.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Pauli

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package looks neat, solid and safe packed.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    sylwester

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Nice company, met most of my expectations.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    SŁAWOMIR

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    No problem, efficient and professional, I RECOMMEND! The quality of the packaging of the shipment meets my expectations. The package arrived as stated on the website. Hassle free transaction, no worries.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The packaging was sturdy and the goods arrived in perfect condition. Pleasant and childishly simple contact with the staff, a great thing. Flawless transaction, I recommend. The package attracts attention, even inside it looks wonderful.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ela

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    the shoes came the next day after placing the order, the goods comply with the order

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I did not expect such a fast delivery. The service is always helpful and everything is done very efficiently. I don't know how they knew that I like such packaging, but I really like it. It's a great company, I give my word. I have not been disappointed in them yet.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Grzegorz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The staff takes care of reliable information on the website, constantly updating it. I have no complaints about the packaging. Is great. Professional approach to product complaints. Not only very good prices, but also a large selection of products.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dawid

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The right people in the right place. Cool.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ryszard

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It is even more than OK.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jonasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package and its contents have been delivered in perfect condition.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    artur

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Exemplary order fulfillment. Shipment nothing. I like. The customer service deserves a medal, really. In this store I found everything I was looking for - low price and fast shipping.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jakub

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Transparent return policy, no pitfalls. Despite the non-standard dimensions, the order came quickly and safely. Decently. I return to them often, because I have never had a problem with the return of goods.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Emilia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything was on time.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dawid

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The shipment arrived as expected, quickly. It's nice to see people who work with passion. Purchases came properly secured. These purchases were very pleasant for me, so I think they are not the last.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Paweł

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Online shopping can also be stress-free. With such fast delivery, there is nothing to worry about. Excellent service, will definitely shop here again. The box was packed very nicely. A great and unbeatable store.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Grzegorz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Outstanding shipment, I'm shocked. I received my purchases without any delay. Definitely, an above-average level of customer service. A masterful and unrivaled company, bravo.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dariusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Delivery in accordance with the information.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dorota

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They care about their customer, these instant shipments are a revelation. My complaint was dealt with without any problems. Wow, what a beautiful package. All in all, they met most of my expectations. Good company.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Joanna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Unusual packaging, I like it very much. Delivery in 48 hours. I recommend. I had no problem returning the goods and getting my money back. This is a shop where there really is nothing to hide. And I like it.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Emilia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great and nicely packaged goods. The parcel was delivered to me very quickly. Outstanding, professional service.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Urszula

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I will definitely come back here for more shopping. Very nice packaging, and what a solid one. This is the first time I received my order so quickly, shock. Valuable products and service worthy of a medal.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ewa

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Express shipping is essential, keep it up. Excellent service, just great. Very nice packaging, and what a solid one. The shipment reached me in no time. Great service.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Łukasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I have no comments about the delivery, everything as it should be.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Iwona

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Very solid packaging. I think it would be able to withstand a possible return without any problems. Medal-winning time.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Leszek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment delivered on time. Professional customer service. The packaging is very aesthetic, so nice. Reliable information, high quality products. It's not dark.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Durability is important to me. I have no complaints here.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jacek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    1.0

    I received different shoes than I ordered :(

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Grzegorz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Incredible service makes you want to come back. Deserved top rating, they packed the products beautifully. Quickly completed transaction. They made my delivery very quickly. You can say masterfully.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Marcin

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Efficient and fast, just perfect.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    IZABELA

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Admittedly, their boxes are massive. The order was completed within 48 hours. A big advantage is the professional approach to customer service. I am positively surprised, full of professionalism.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Robert

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The parcel was packed safely and according to its contents. Very efficient shipment.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Justyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The customer service attitude is commendable, bravo!

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Krzysztof

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The shipment arrived on time, great. In fact, the transaction went flawlessly, smoothly. I have nothing to complain about, the packaging is impeccable. I like shopping with them, there is always a good discount.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tomasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was safely packed, adequate to its contents. As promised, so they delivered. Cool. Amazing service, the rest can take an example. I'm very happy. A full-fledged product, well packed, and at a low price. Nothing but take.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sławek

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great protection of the shipment, I did not find a single damage. Instant execution. Very nice and obliging service. Great service, what more could you want.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dawid

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Incredible service, and contact with the seller is simply brilliant. Wonderfully packaged package, really rare. I didn't expect the parcel to reach me so quickly. Very well protected package, whole product.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Karolina

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Packing such loads is a real feat. The product was packed carefully and accurately. In the store, the staff works right away, fast delivery.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast delivery, solid cardboard, product ok.

  • 2 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Maciej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything is ok with the shipment. They fulfill orders quickly.

  • 2 days ago